Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ft. Wayne , US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very good accommodation. The rep helped get two units close to one another. Spacious rooms. Pool didnt work for two days.
View Property: RVH_251R
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very easy booking and reps were very professional and helpful with any questions we had. Nice spacious unit good view of golf.
View Property: RVH_145R
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love Reunion Resorts and this property was amazing! Beautifully decorated, safe, and perfect for a family of 5.
View Property: RVH_223R
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you again. The home gave us everything we needed.
View Property: RVH_181
Sayreville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_214
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything perfect. For us, Reunion has everything we need for a Vacation. It is very close to Disney, the units are comfortable and Reunion Resort is a very beautiful and wonderful place. Its location is very good, beautiful views, and have everything for our comfort, including goods TVs and a brand new video game.
View Property: RVH_144R
Cambridge, CA
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit was very inviting upon arrival, as all the place settings were laid out which met it felt like we were walking into our own home. Very clean and quiet. Very professional in terms of booking, all the documentation that you think you will need, and an information book at the condo once you arrive, with all sorts of local contact information inside it.
View Property: RVH_130R
Poole, GB
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_182R
Aberdeen, GB
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_705R
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thanks again for another great vacation at Reunion Resort. First class as always. We have rented 3 different properties with Reunion Vacation Homes over the last 2 years and have found that all were extremely clean, nicely decorated, and felt like home. Well worth an endorsement to friends and family. Its a wonderfully clean, beautiful condo. Great location. Great price! Loved the furniture and especially the hardwood floors.
View Property: RVH_223R
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215R
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Always a fantastic stay, great! repeat customers. Perfect location, condo furnishings are tasteful, all is in working order. The features I love is the washer dryer, 3rd floor view, privacy and comfort level. Very Easy access to the theme parks, shopping and also place for relaxation.
View Property: RVH_183R_INA
Clive, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Had fun. Our favorite feature was the Four section sliding door, The house layout and the Master suite.
View Property: RVH_037R_INA
Clearfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177R
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay it was more than we expected. The house was beautiful and very comfortable.
View Property: RVH_007M
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_002R
., US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_221R
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Every year my family, during the Thanksgiving holiday and my husband and my Anniversary, travel together. We usually end up in Orlando, FL because this is my favorite place, I believe, in the world. When checking for a home for this year I ended up on the page which displayed this brand new, never lived in before, beautiful home. Well, we were not disappointed. EVERYTHING WAS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL! Each room furnished completely. The kitchen with everything I needed to cook Thanksgiving Dinner. Yes I cooked on my 49th Anniversary. Spoiled family. But I loved it. My grandchildren loved the game room downstairs and upstairs, and the theater room. My adult children got excited when they saw PacMan. The overall stay was wonderful. I am planning now our dates for 2018 (getaways for me and my husband, grandparents trip with the grandchildren.) Thank you for such a comfortable, home away from home experience. WE WERE THE FIRST! THE ARTHUR T. JONES, SR. FAMILY from Jacksonville, FL
View Property: TR_531R
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_169
Castleton , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_506R_INA
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_020R
Mediapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_507M
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
TERESINA, BR
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_211R
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028R_INA