Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clarence Center, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our Family enjoyed the quiet luxury of the property , value and close proximity to theme parks.
View Property: RVH_059R
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great unit, well equipped kitchen, relaxing deck area, perfect vacation spot for our family! TV in the living room is HUGE! Kids loved the fun chair in the kids room.
View Property: RVH_171R
Levis, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_186R
Chestertown, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed a month or more for each of the last four years. We love the location, proximity to Disney, cost of rentals, and facilities. Staff always courteous and responsive.
View Property: RVH_045R
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
After doing rentals for our corporate events for several years, I could not give this property a high enough rating!!! The pictures on the website are absolutely beautiful, but the home itself is even more AMAZING! The kitchen had everything we could have possibly wanted or needed as well as plenty of "extras" to use for entertaining. We had 26 people staying in the home and not a single person could find a negative thing about the house! We were all blown away and everyone could not stop talking about how wonderful it was! I would HIGHLY recommend this property and am confident that anyone who rents it will not be dissapointed!
View Property: RVH_345M
Brockville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay
View Property: RVH_180R
BULVERDE, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Soooo Clean, quiet and comfortable!
View Property: TR_531R
Kimber , CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house inside and out. All the required amenities and a great evening sunset view from your own patio or pool. Highly recommended place to stay
View Property: SR_916R
Bolton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for everything see you next year!
View Property: RVH_392R
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house was beautifully furnished, had a gorgeous outdoor patio, pool, and jacuzzi which overlooks the Jack Nicklaus golf course, and was the perfect place to stay with our family. The game room was our favorite! My son couldn't get enough of playing pool and we loved watching movies together.
View Property: RVH_081R
Granger, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful well cared for grounds and buildings; very helpful, friendly staff and workers.
View Property: RVH_069R
WEst Babylon, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was very clean and the pool was wonderful.
View Property: WW_707R
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice home. Upstairs needs new carpet, starting to look worn.
View Property: RVH_161R_INA
Avon, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I have rented a house at reunion for 3 years now. It was spring break. Nice place to get away and relax!
View Property: RVH_269M
Stratzing, AT
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Pool and entertainment area excellent, south view with sunshine the whole day.
View Property: RVH_001R
Hammondsport, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome home great for entertaining. Been coming to Reunion for over 10 years staying at various homes and always love coming back.
View Property: RVH_510R
., US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay, property and amenities made it a fun and valuable experience!
View Property: SO_960R
winchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and very nice. Really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: RVH_068R_INA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Over all it was a very pleasent stay in Kissimmee! The flat was in a good condition and represented exactly was we expected!
View Property: RVH_127R
Owen Sound, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding homes. Good location. Excellent staff. See you soon!
View Property: RVH_378R
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Reunion Resort. There is so much to do and just a short drive to Disney activities.
View Property: RVH_096R
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and being and an end unit.
View Property: TR_533R
TECUMSEH, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable stay. Friendly, efficient service. Spacious condo was a great value.
View Property: RVH_116R
Hampton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_414R
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
great location
View Property: RVH_366R