Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house was so amazing, none of us wanted to leave! Sipping mimosas on the gorgeous balcony in the mornings and watching movies in the theater were as much fun as going to the parks. Our stay-home days became crucial. Thank you!!
View Property: RVH_001R
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The only other thing we noticed was the remotes for the tv- trying to get the tvs to work in the bedrooms took a minute to figure out and one of the remotes didn't work so I wasn't sure if it was the batteries or something else. We just switched them around- no worries.
View Property: SO_954R_INA
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice villa with great spa. Some renewal of living area furniture would make this excellent.
View Property: SR_923R_INA
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_950R
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was amazing. Beds were comfy. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend.
View Property: TR_536R
Kingsport , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_953R
Alyesbury, GB
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property, highly recommended for its location, cleanliness and quality design layout.
View Property: RVH_146R_INA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_951R
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_127R
West Newbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, lots of things to do in the area when not visiting the parks! We would definitely rent again!
View Property: SO_957R
OAKVILLE, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_167R
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
" The perfect stay!" "Really clean!!" We stayed 4 days to celebrate my sons birthday me and my family "A wonderful Stay!!!" We had a great, spacious rooms. "Amazing service, quality rooms, rooms were kids friendly and decorated nicely, everything we needed in home to prepare for our family feedings were available in home, "Serviced with a smile!" "Great Staff" Had a brilliant stay. In a good location, the staff were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend and would certainly stay here again thanks so much for being outstanding reunion vacation homes.
View Property: TR_516M
Cayey, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful, the photos were according to reality.
View Property: RVH_507R
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location but the condo could have been cleaned better. The master bathroom had gross stains in the toilet area and the bathtub drips constantly. In need of some TLC in general. Could have also needed some extra general items such as toilet paper and Kleenex.
View Property: RVH_147R
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_377R
Stone Mt, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was absolutely amazing. Lots of space and very clean. Will book again.
View Property: RVH_146R_INA
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience, we will be back!!
View Property: RVH_121R
Hanceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_378R_INA
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_067R
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There were some repair issues to be addressed; shower/bath faucets,the sink stop in the master bath doesn't stay down; dryer lint catch needs repaired/replaced.
View Property: RVH_130R
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as agreed and perfectly. We Stayed at Solterra Resort in Davenport and we found the place to be great and we felt very well received by Reunion Vacation Homes. Couldn't be happier.
View Property: SR_916R
Waldorf, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our overall stay in RVH_355M was a pleasant one. This home was the perfect size to accommodate our needs.
View Property: RVH_355M
US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, spacious house, located in a quiet place, and close to amenities.
View Property: SO_951R
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very neat, clean, organized. The customer service was great. Employees helped make it an enjoyable stay.
View Property: TR_535R
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home is beyond perfect for more than 1 family. The playroom and upstairs family room were perfect for the number of kids in our group.
View Property: WW_706R