Guest Reviews

Write a Review
SHELBY TWP, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time! The home was clean, spacious, comfortable, and had a great view of the golf course. The pool was close and within walking distance. Would stay there again in the future!
View Property: RVH_215R
Massapequa, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome!!!
View Property: WH_602R
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed at Reunion in January 2019. This home was gorgeous and clean. It was the perfect size for our group and really still provided privacy. Great retreat!
Property
We stayed at Reunion in January 2019. This home was gorgeous and clean. It was the perfect size for our group and really still provided privacy. Great retreat!
Medellin, CO
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. The best vacation in my life.
View Property: RVH_393R
Maroa, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time and we were very pleased with the overall experience.
View Property: RVH_292R
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our entire family of 16 were very happy with the accommodations and amenities. We used the fitness center, pools, food & beverage, and the surfing. Will definitely plan to visit a reunion resort again.
View Property: SO_953R
Hogansburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_161R_INA
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was well maintained and met expectations. Guest services was extra helpful and understanding. Assistance was offered.
View Property: RVH_285R
Easley, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes- answered all questions, it was a very clean house, helpful with a small problem that we had( could not find a dimmer light switch). Nice game and theatre room.
View Property: TR_534M
London, GB
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have been traveling to Orlando for a number of years and Reunion Vacation homes has been our favorite over the last 4 years.
View Property: RVH_269M
Beavercreek , US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Why look anywhere else. You have many pools to choose from. Private patios or balconies. Close to WaWa gas station, Publix, and of course Disney attractions. You can feel like you own the place for a week. Clean, friendly, lots of walking areas.
View Property: RVH_297R
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location was wonderful and the house was first class. We are already planning to stay here again!
View Property: RVH_082M
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Larger than most units!
View Property: RVH_186R
Amery, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for a great vacation that will be remembered for years to come!
View Property: RVH_116R
Calera, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. Our overall experience was wonderful. I would definitely recommend.
View Property: TR_528M
Dedham, GB
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Second time staying at this accommodation and like the first time it was exactly what we wanted great location very high quality furnishings home from home. Thanks again
View Property: RVH_177R
Boston , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The lazy river in the community area! Such a wonderful feature of the property. The full sized bunk beds were also a plus. Oh, and the bedding was so soft!
View Property: SR_919R
Marion, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was spacious and the beds were comfortable.
View Property: RVH_289M
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the spacious rooms and patio area and the price was well worth it only thing I didn't like it the small washer.
View Property: RVH_234R
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property considering renting again!
View Property: WW_718R
Novi , US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! We had a great time and the beautiful house and surrounding resort accommodated our group of nine very well.
View Property: RVH_378R
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great staff. Great view of golf course. Loved contemporary decor!
View Property: RVH_053R
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place to stay for a Florida family vacation.
View Property: WW_706R
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and the house was great. The layout of the home was great for our group of 11!
View Property: TR_536R
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and are returning next year.
View Property: RVH_275R_INA