Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property was clean and the amenities were great. This property was also close to Walt Disney World. Homes should be spaced a little further apart.
View Property: WW_705R
St. George, CA
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117R
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property. The house was great even more than expected. There was more than enough rooms. The activity areas keep the kids occupied. Forgot something the day we left and had to go back after time was up. But there was no problem they was glad to help us get back in and get our belongings.
View Property: RVH_194R
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stay at Reunion every time we come to Disney. Units are big, washer and dryer, kitchen. Everything is clean.
View Property: RVH_192R
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_173
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location for traveling to the parks. This unit is very nice, very comfortable beds, nice furnishings. Don't expect to do a lot of laundry as the washer and dryer are very small and takes a very long time to dry clothes, especially towels.
View Property: RVH_045R
Bishop Auckland, GB
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it, very relaxing. Very easy to deal with and clear communication. Beautiful condo, stylishly furnished with great view over golf course.
View Property: RVH_064R_INA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
SANTIAGO, CL
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_171R
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I have already made several recommendations to my colleagues and patients. Not much more to add other than we were very pleased and had no complaints. Any issue was handled perfectly!
View Property: RVH_098M
MANSFIELD, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is my third stay at Reunion and this is my preferred place to stay when I am in Orlando. I liked this unit best. This one was a bit different than the other. It seems to be more updated. Seating for 6 at a table is a must
View Property: RVH_285R
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed the peace and quiet of the community, and the cleanness of the property.
View Property: RVH_288
Stratzing, AT
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was the third time we stayed in the resort. All our expectations were fulfilled. Have used other rental companies but reunionvacationhomes are the best.
View Property: RVH_227R
Tecumseh, CA
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Pleasant spacious 3 beedroom overlooking gold course at Reunion. Centrally located close to waterpark, grocery plaza and access to Walt Disney World. This property is a great value for small families or if travelling with grandparents/ in-laws.
View Property: RVH_185R
Willemstad, GB
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit itself was suited for our family and it was very nicely decorated. The service and experience was flawless. Adecuate pre-arrival information and communication. Flawless check-in. A well maintained and equipped unit and environment. Friendly security staff. No worries check-out.
View Property: RVH_127R
Streetsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_082M
jaboatao, BR
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_146R
Mccordsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117R
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It is a perfect place to be on vacations.
View Property: RVH_190R
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
London, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_002R
Doral, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice surprise finding out it is possible to stay outside of a Disney resort in a very nice rental. Definitive an alternative worth considering.
View Property: RVH_297R
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Mt Royal, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Upon arrival the place exceeded our expectations! It made the start of our vacation awesome in celebrating our daughters special sweet 16! Wish we could have enjoyed it more! We had a great time, have many memories to cherish & glad we chose this place!
View Property: RVH_171R