Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lansdowne, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_211R
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My stay was amazing ...everything was about the house..The most wonderful experience
View Property: RVH_090M
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172R
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_524M
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_700_INA
Apatchie Junction, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a very nice vacation. The home was perfect place to gather the families. We could be all together or go to our own rooms for peace & privacy.
View Property: WW_701R
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Overall perfect for our needs. Good value
Barueri, BR
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I would strongly recommend Reunion for my friends and family as the best vacation staying option in Orlando!
View Property: RVH_116R
Fraserburgh, GB
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The family had a great vacation
View Property: RVH_220M
Smithtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215R
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacations Homes was perfect for our needs. We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo with plenty of room. The washer and dryer we available to us if we needed to use it. The condo was nicely decorated and had most of the amenities we needed. My communications with the staff were always polite and informative. The communications let me know what was expected of us a renters and what was their responsibilities as the management company. It worked out well for us.
View Property: RVH_042R
Argyll, GB
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_266R
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Having our own home base with a pool and a kitchen made our family vacation hassle and worry free. The home we stayed in was absolutely beautiful and took our entire vacation experience to the next level of leisure and enjoyment.
View Property: RVH_082M
plano, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_047R
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall our stay was excellent. The home was great for multiple families and we will look into Reunion again.
View Property: TR_521M
jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the effortless check in and out procedure. The house was amazing overall less the a/c issue with the second level. I called and problem was dealt with quickly. I am a repeat client to Windsor Hills. I will always stay at this property each time i vacation. It is close, top notch and the staff is amazing.
View Property: WH_601_INA
Bogota, CO
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_178R
Kopavogur, IS
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice apartment and I have been in Reunion befor and I love this place and will be thera again.
View Property: RVH_078R
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was one of the best vacation homes we have ever stayed in.
View Property: RVH_254R
Westmoreland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Above expectations.
View Property: TR_520M
Shelter Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was great. The overall place was amazing, the only issue I really had is that we could only use the water park one day. The kids loved it!
View Property: RVH_289M
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was one of the most luxurious homes we have ever rented. We have gone to the mountains in Tennessee, Georgia and Tybee Island. This property beat those by a long shot. The name Mansion suits it perfectly. We felt like royalty.
View Property: RVH_330M
bensalem, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was an overall wonderful experience. The house was clean and comfortable. Internet service was a problem.
View Property: WW_706R
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_523M_INA
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time renting from Reunion and we were very happy with both properties
View Property: RVH_172R