Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was very nice, staff very helpful, Loved it
Property
Loved it!
View Property: TR_519R
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and the resort in general. Worth every penny. Even although we lived in another country, no problems with communication. Excellent service. Unit was very spacious and accommodating,
View Property: RVH_187R
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_163R
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_210R
Reykjavík, IS
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602R
west Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Overall I have good experiences with the team.
Property
We return again and again to reunion and are always happy with our stay.
View Property: RVH_173
Harrogate, GB
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_707R
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145R
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Had to use maintenance to fix a few things, very friendly and reliable.
Property
Beautiful home, just as picture.
View Property: RVH_320M
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_020R
Manchester, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_508M
Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_235R
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_167R
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_101M
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079R
Clinton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_703R
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059R
Pickering, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Interactions with Reunion Vacation Homes team members all went smoothly. They provided friendly, knowledgeable help during the booking process. Check in was easy. We saw staff members on site, they are actively present and easy to reach. When we had an issue with the water heater in our unit, staff responded promptly and resolved the issue quickly with minimal inconvenience to us. The property was lovely, just like the pictures. The condo is large, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the various pools around the resort. We would definitely stay again and would recommend booking through Reunion Vacation Homes to our friends. The unit was well appointed and comfortable. Great value for the cost.
Property
The property was lovely, just like the pictures. The condo is large, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the various pools around the resort. We would definitely stay again and would recommend booking through Reunion Vacation Homes to our friends.
View Property: RVH_221R
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_207M
OLMSTED FALLS, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_126R
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly, helpful and prompt.
Property
This is our second time staying at this property. We love the service and location. We will definitely return for future stays.
View Property: RVH_002R
Bushey, GB
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
I found on the few times that I had contact with your staff that they were all very helpful and courteous.
Property
This is our second time staying at this property. We love the service and location. We will definitely return for future stays
View Property: RVH_227R
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Reunion customer service from calling to ask about the property to booking and questions once we arrived about the pools.
Property
We had a lovely trip at Reunion Resort Vacation Rentals! Our family had plenty of space and the convenience of the washer/dryer and full kitchen made our trip so much better with small children. The grounds of the property are beautiful as well as our unit itself. The furniture was very nice as well as the furnishings throughout. We loved the resort!
View Property: RVH_234R
FAYETTEVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_508M
St.Louis, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_300R