Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful. If they didn't know an answer, they found out immediately. The turn-around time on all my emails was extremely prompt. I've booked with six other rental companies before. Hands down, this was our best!! Great experience.
Property
We loved this property. Upon arrival, we discovered the A/C unit was malfunctioning. A technician was there within 15 minutes and fixed it. We called about missing a few kitchen utensils. Again, within 15 minutes, we had all we needed delivered to our door. The service was incredible!!!
View Property: RVH_099M
Indaiatuba, BR
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_149
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_161R
Sutton Coldfield, GB
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_086E
Essex, GB
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly team. Always eager to help. Gave clear direction of the location of the property. Checked on us regularly via email to ensure our stay is going well.
Property
We stayed in 3 bedroom condo within exquisite reunion golf resort. The community is beautiful and had shuttle service that takes you to and from the community. Had all the amenities to keep the kids entertained. The only snag is that there is no shuttle service outside the community or to and from the theme parks. Despite this we still had a fantastic time at the resort. Property is very clean and spacious and has spectacular view of the sunset and the golf course. Had sufficient supply of towels and kitchen was well equipped. Enjoyed our stay at the property and more than happy to stay at reunion resort on our next trip to Orlando.
View Property: RVH_124R
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
The original house we rented sold, your team found us an upgraded house and was very professional about the mix up.
Property
This house was awesome. We had 4 adults and 2, two year olds and it was just perfect. I love Reunion now and plan to only rent with you on our Orlando trips. Please look into the water heat, and the ability to lower the AC to a temperature that the guests need. Capping it at 72-75 is very annoying. Especially for pregnant women. This is a gorgeous property. The children's bunk rooms, the beautiful layout of the kitchen.
View Property: RVH_249M
Torbay, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_002R
Stoke on trent, GB
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_078R
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Little Hadham, GB
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
I had no need to contact the team whilst we were at the resort but every contact I had prior to the holiday was fantastic. Great communication made it easy to find and get into the property and all queries were handled promptly and courteously
Property
Fantastic experience from beginning to end. The property was exactly as advertised. This was our second stay at the resort and we will definitely be returning hopefully very soon and will certainly use Reunion Vacation Homes again. Thanks for all your help.
View Property: RVH_114R
Merrick, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090M
Ringwood, GB
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_037R
Stirling, GB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent - the woman I dealt with was Mindy at client services
Property
Overall a really excellent experience . The location was superb ( overlooking a beautifully clean Pool area )and the landscaping of the whole Resort was really superb . I would without doubt use this Resort again in the future.
View Property: RVH_193
Maidstone, GB
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
A friendly office with knowledgeable people. I dealt with Mindy throughout with the facility of Skype to keep the phone costs down, and I felt I was listened to and knew exactly what I was renting and the costs involved along with the process leading up to actual check-in.
Property
Centre Court Ridge is a fantastic location to stay on a superb community. I
View Property: RVH_177R
Doha, QA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
They are really professional , very friendly and very helpful
Property
Me and my wife we love it specially my kids they think it was our house it's like our home from back home we didn't feel that we are away from home we love it and we sure going to come back agin on the same house
View Property: RVH_236
AL-Madinah AL-Munawwarah, SA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for good hosting and the flexibility in reservation procedures.
Property
It was enjoyable, comfortable and quiet. 1-Wi-fi 2-security
View Property: RVH_033M
Upper Malboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and professional
Property
Would love to stay there again. Very nice! Staying within walking distance of Seven Eagles Pool and the cleanliness of the room we stayed in as well as the resort.
View Property: RVH_170R
Coventry, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Easy and convenient. Favorite part features are: Private pool, Number of Bathrooms
View Property: TR_501M
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
São Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_265R
BELO HORIZONTE, BR
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
The valet guys are the best!
Property
I liked a lot, and want to come back.
View Property: RVH_111R
Goffs Oak, GB
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116R
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_081R
Manalapan, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
The emails were always responded to very timely but it is nice to have a face/voice sometimes instead of just emails - they are much more impersonal.
Property
Overall it was a very pleasurable and favorable experience. The house was very nice and very clean however there were a few issues. The openness of the floor plan was very nice.
View Property: RVH_083R