Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hünenberg, CH
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_107R
Bouy , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
The experience was awesome. Check in and check out was simple.
Property
The home looked exactly like the photos. Everyone was pleased with the home. It was clean and the amenities were perfect. Can't wait until our next vacation.
View Property: TR_508M
Richmond Hill, CA
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177R
Elgin, GB
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_080R
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Hardgate, GB
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team were fabulous from sales through to our holiday. we asked for a few things to be fixed in the property during the stay and it was dealt with without fuss and promptly.
Property
Very modern and clean. Great position and overall a great place to stay in Florida. The modern dcor and cleanliness of the property. The layout and position within resort also. It was reassuring to have the estate gated. games console for the kids when the weather was wet. The property was excellent.
View Property: RVH_215R
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_129R
St. Neots, GB
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent experience.
Property
Had a great two weeks. We had a failure of the air conditioning but Dean did a brilliant job in getting it sorted. Couldn't get the children out of the pool!
View Property: RVH_104
Sharjah, AE
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Well cooperative team
Property
It's very nice, cleaned, safe and very easy check in and check out
View Property: RVH_047R
Fredrick, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_202
willemstad, AN
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_151
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Aventurna, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Great reservation team
Property
Great stay , just check out is too early The baby items that were available For use in the property were great
View Property: RVH_183R
douglasville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Communication was mostly via e-mail. Responses were very timely.
Property
Our family had an outstanding time and thoroughly enjoyed the home. Travel time to Disney World and ESPN WWoS complex was extremely quick and easy to reach. Access to I-4 was very quick as well. For the money, the home was an excellent rental; and, if back in the Orlando area, I would definitely rent the home again. overall size and layout of the house, comfort of the beds, and the pool.
View Property: RVH_199
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_153
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Simply the Best Experience Ever! Service provided for to Me to park my trailer at the Office. Has Gained a Customer for Life. I WILL ONLY USE REUNION VACATION HOME RENTALS! for all My Family Vacations to Disney World.
Property
I Would Rent this Property Again and Again! The View of the Par.3 Hole. Golfer's Dream hole!
View Property: RVH_168R
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_205M
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this property. It was lovely and spacious and very clean. The balcony was a bonus too being able to sit outside and enjoy the beautiful view. The property had a big wrap around balcony with great views of the pool. Lovely to sit and have breakfast or a drink of wine in the evening.
View Property: RVH_235R
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_195R
vista hermosa, MX
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_204M
West Bay Grand Cayman , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_147R
Waramanga, AU
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_012
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, large condo!
View Property: RVH_146R
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
QUILMES, AR
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excelente fue el sueo de toda mi vida hecha realidad. Excellent was the dream of my life come true.
Property
Igual al punto anterior Ninguna todo es excelente. Everything is excellent.
View Property: RVH_115