Guest Reviews

Write a Review
lawrence, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team members honestly made the experience as amazing as it was. It really felt like we were royalty for the week.
Property
The property was immaculate and looked exactly as it did in pictures. I am usually terrible in hotels - I find the beds uncomfortable, and the showers dirty. But everything here was such great quality, I didn't miss home.
View Property: RVH_114
Ocean View, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were courteous and helpful.
Property
We had a good stay. We found it to be convenient to all the things we wanted to do. It was very quiet and it was clean. We have had trouble finding a clean place to rent.
View Property: RVH_197
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_014
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_176
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed a lot the apartment and surroundings. A pity we didnt have the time to enjoy more!
View Property: RVH_069
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We liked the size, illumination and the decoration.
View Property: RVH_107
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_103
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_051
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_502
Meierskappel, CH
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Great job - very friendly and trained.
Property
Nice experience - would like to come back
View Property: RVH_114
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_149
Florianopolis, BR
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_052
Woodford green, GB
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
I had limited contact with your team, but I was very pleased with the advice given prior to booking
Property
Thank you for a well organized experience - the property was exactly as advertised.
View Property: RVH_186
Collingwood, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_162
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Members were respectful and helpful. I have worked with a number of teams before and even though they seemed good to work with, this has been my most positive interaction. No criticism at all, Keep up the good work - it is noticed!
Property
Wonderful experience. Loved the property and the views. Look forward to planning another trip to Orlando when we can use the property again! Two things that were enjoyed by all on our vacation were the pool and the views. Love the outdoor seating overlooking the golf course. Oh, also loved the kitchen!
View Property: RVH_180
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_193
Beauharnois, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The agents at the entrance Gate were all very nice.. Made us feel at home. They gave a very good image of Reunion and for me thats very important.
Property
Great, beautiful condo, every one of us are very satisfied. The property was excellent the View on the golf course, the apartment and the pool were perfect
View Property: RVH_154
Chigwell, GB
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Good.
Property
We all enjoyed it and would recommend it to our friends. Spacious, very comfortable beds.
View Property: RVH_046
Neunkirchen am Brand, DE
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
All the staff at the resort were extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
We just felt at home from start to finish. Spacious appartment. Good kitchen. Great view
View Property: RVH_116
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_159
london, GB
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very good service
Property
Wonderful stay great property and resort
View Property: RVH_117
Campinas, BR
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_212
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177