Guest Reviews

Write a Review
bel air, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111
Towson, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_228
Spring , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_129
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and helpful.
Property
Very nice property. Favorite part of the house, the swimming pool and the movie theater.
View Property: RVH_268
plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_047
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
helpful and friendly
Property
loved it, we'll definitely be back!!!!
View Property: RVH_096
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property
Excellent property! Everything was as advertised. The place was immaculate, spacious and with all the necessary amenities. Bedding was comfortable. A very spacious condo with plenty of room for a group of 6-8. It is also within close proximity to the Seven Eagles (main) pool and the Reunion Resort hotel. We stayed here for a family wedding which was held on the beautiful premises of the hotel.
View Property: RVH_224
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very good experience, the pictures I saw in the website when I made the reservation were real, I thought was just a reference, and everything was good when we arrived, clean, organized all we need was there.
Property
Wonderful experience, was a two weeks stay, perfect experience Very nice maintened, the facilities and the resources as a whole are very well designed and top material, appliances and everything perfect
View Property: RVH_212
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Fran in the office is very nice and has great customer service.
Property
The condo is airy, roomy, comfortable space.
View Property: RVH_044
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, especially Mindy
Property
Home was very nice, spacious, and well furnished/decorated. Kids loved the game room and movie theater.
View Property: RVH_001
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Jennifer Jasonis was excellent from the beginning with helping me select a home that accommodated all of the adults and children. She helped with some of the adults making their payments; she answered question throughout the process until the date arrived. Thanks Jennifer!
Property
The home was excellent, the Clubhouse was excellent had the right amount of amenities for the entire family from the oldest to youngest. We will be back next year!
View Property: TR_510
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was fantastic (especially Mindy) and very helpful and responsive.
Property
location was great, near park and water park and had a nice view
View Property: RVH_071
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to friends.
View Property: RVH_019
Hamlin, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_037
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_180
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Greg was very friendly when setting up our rental. Was a little disappointed for the length of our stay that a larger discount was not offered.
Property
I love Reunion. It feels very secure and safe. It is beautifully maintained. The units are very nice. This was our third stay @ Reunion. Was a little disappointed that we weren't able to check in a little early and sat in front of the unit in our car for two hours waiting to check in.
View Property: RVH_153
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_042
League City, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with and responsive to service calls
Property
We enjoyed your property it was nice to get away from the theme park crowds at the end of the day and be able to cook at our leisure. Nice golf course and pools. The unit we stayed in was updated and was nice.
View Property: RVH_137
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Greg was great and very patient with me!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: TR_508
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, would defenetly stay there again
View Property: RVH_105
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. Would definitely use Reunion again.
View Property: RVH_227
Miami shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
The friendliest staff you will ever have to deal with. They were very accommodating and responded quickly to our requests. Thanks for making our vacation so wonderful. I needed to extend my stay by 1 day and it was on Memorial Day when the office was closed. The office called back within the hour and was very accommodating to our request.
Property
Amazing home! The community was nice, quiet and conveniently located to all the Disney parks. We can't wait until our next trip to Orlando! The house was just absolutely beautiful. We could not have asked for any more. We travel to Orlando once or twice a year and will always look at staying here when we come.
View Property: RVH_086
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
The entire staff we engaged with were professional and always helpful.
Property
The property was well appointed with all the amenities and the location was ideal for our needs to reach other golf course locations.
View Property: RVH_221