Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bogota, CO
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
I really have no contact at all when I was there, just online when I was booking the property.
Property
It was a great experience and great place to spend holidays. Enough space to feel comfortable.
View Property: RVH_111
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_020
lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Scott was apologetic, patient and provided solutions for the refrigerator issue.
Property
The property is beautiful, with several restaurants, pools and a really nice water park. I will always return to rent at reunion resort and eventually become a owner that way I can visit more often. Pleased guest, Tracey RN, MSN
View Property: RVH_110
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
The Reunion Vacation Homes staff were great! We received EXCEPTIONAL customer service.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful vacation at The Reunion Vacation resort. We stayed at the Carriage Paradise resort, which was decorated nicely and was super clean. The staff gave superior customer service.
View Property: RVH_140
Louisvieel, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Had an issue where the internet service was down. Response to the problem was timely. The problem was fixed within 24 hours of the notification.
Property
Beautiful, Clean, Modern location. Easy access from the interstate to Disney parks.
View Property: RVH_169
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This unit was amazing. The quality of the housewares was high and it was even stocked with plastic containers for left overs.
View Property: RVH_186
Belle Isle, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer was exceptional
Property
Wonderful. Our favorite feature was the decor.
View Property: RVH_115
wexford, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The home layout was wonderful and the decor was beautiful. Our family of 5 stayed there for a week but the home easily could have accommodated another family and we would have had plenty of space. With three master bedrooms and en-suite baths, there is a lot of privacy. The kids loved the game room. We spent a lot of time in the private pool but for anyone who wants more action, there are several large pools and a water park on the resort property. It's so quiet and peaceful in the resort that it's hard to believe you are in the middle of a city. The location is perfect and easily accessible. It's only 2 exits from Disney World and 20 minutes from Universal Studios...and outlet malls if you like to shop. There are a lot of great restaurants within a few minutes drive. There is also a grocery store very close by so we were able to stock up on food and snacks for the week. For those who like to eat in, the kitchen is stocked with everything you would need to prepare your own meals. This is definitely a vacation home we plan to return to.
View Property: RVH_164
Pocos de Caldas, BR
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
All were efficient. there is hardly anything bad to say. Two very minute details could be improved, though. I needed I vacuum in my property. I had to call you for two days until it got delivered. Also, one of the representatives didn't have a good diction. As I am from out of the US, it was a little hard to understand him over the phone.
Property
Everything was good. Property was spacious and well kept. A personal observation: if you manage to modernize the decoration a little you might get a property that is really hard to beat. I have stayed there a few times, and greatly appreciate the improvements I found, such as more appliances, kitchen ware, extra pillows and so on.
View Property: RVH_022
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: TCG_600
Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very kind staff. I was walking to the dumpster to throw away trash and a kind team member stopped me to take it for me. Excellent customer service.
Property
View Property: RVH_122
HUIXQUILUCAN, MX
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_069
Saint-Laurent, CA
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
For the third year with Reunion Home Vacation, everything was perfect.
Property
Nice, big, pool table, everything is wow. Only thing, one room has double bed and not queen bed.
View Property: RVH_002
bath, GB
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
Our favorite feature was the open plan living room and kitchen.
View Property: RVH_042
CURITIBA, BR
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_120
Apo, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great and we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: RVH_156
Silver Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
it was a great experience I love the property
View Property: RVH_169
NORTH BERWICK, GB
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_103
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was a great place to stay, big, clean, close to the parks, private, it was sinply amazing.
View Property: RVH_079
Sao Paulo, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_140
AVOCH, GB
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Prompt, friendly and excellent service provided throughout. Would definitely recommend.
Property
Fantastic holiday villa for extended family with children.
View Property: RVH_166
Curitiba, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_191
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
They were accommodating and welcoming.
Property
Simply loved it!!! I enjoyed the modern environment of the rental unit and the close proximity of the pool. Also the overall atmosphere was safe and family friendly. Nuff said.
View Property: RVH_128