Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean and well maintained.
View Property: RVH_122
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I have had the opportunity to stay at this luxury rental property twice in the past 6 months, once for a family vacation and then for a business conference. The family (my family and grandparents) enjoyed our non-Disney time in the homes pool, playing vintage video games, and the enjoying the power of the Sonos Sound System through the house (even the grandparents and kids enjoyed listening to their music in their own rooms on Sonos). It was a pleasure to sink into the comfortable beds each night after those long Disney days and not fighting for bathroom time. The 10 to 15 minute commute to the Disney Parks was a pleasure as compared to the battle for the Disney Buses each night staying onsite at Disney. I recommended this property to my Company's Management while preparing for a Business Conference at the Disney Boardwalk property. I was hoping that it might save us some money. This drastically assisted our budget for the Conference. A luxury rental property with all the modern technology needs plus more. It was a great team building experience enjoying the BBQ, weather, music by the pool/hot tub, and battling on the video games. All of my team's members recommended that we do this again and all mentioned that they would love to rent the property with family. Looking forward to my next experience at the property.
View Property: RVH_227
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Well kept and furnishing and decorating was comfortable - felt like home
View Property: RVH_134
Hubbards, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_193
Fonthill, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
I would love to come back again next year. Our favorite feature was the location and view.
View Property: RVH_110
Panama, PA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_003
HAGERSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very good for our purposes
View Property: RVH_234
Bowmanville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
My contact was Jennifer, she was friendly, helpful and responsive to our needs throughout our stay. She clearly understands the value of efficient and effective customer service - well done!!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the unit we stayed in as well as all the amenities that Reunion offers.
View Property: RVH_045
Pleasant Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
First class service
Property
Very relaxing and fun. The balcony was fabulous.
View Property: RVH_076
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I encountered was very friendly and knowledgable.
Property
Enjoyed the ability to stay in a comfortable condo with easy access to Walt Disney World. Loved sitting on the patio watching the golfers
View Property: RVH_140
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
The entire experience was a breeze and this house is amazing.
Property
Cannot wait for another event in Orlando - we will look to rent this property again! The modern features and clean look of the property make it truly feel like a luxury experience. The beds are super comfortable, the amenities are abundant and the technology throughout the house is amazing!
View Property: RVH_227
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_150
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Had very little interaction with staff since you simple receive your entry code and go right to your accommodations. So there is really no check in experience like you have at traditional hotels or resorts. However, we did need to reach out to them because the condo had no blankets or pillows for the sofa sleeper and they responded immediately.
Property
Reunion was a beautiful well maintained resort. The living accommodations were excellent. They were exactly as depicted in the pictures on the booking website.
View Property: RVH_115
Spring , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
You have a good customer service especially Mindy, if I remember her name right
Property
Excellent property, very clean and love the decor, furnitures and beddings, just missing a cooking utensil to flip egg. We liked the cleanliness, excellent decor, furniture and beddings. Close to theme parks.
View Property: RVH_049
Cutler, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
This was the easiest property rental! I appreciated the email updates prior and during our stay. Very thorough information.
Property
We loved the keyless entry! Property was very roomy for a family of 5. We liked the close proximity to the pool.
View Property: RVH_213
Concord, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved this home. The decor was absolutely beautiful and we very much enjoyed the stay. Loved the in-room speaker system.
View Property: RVH_227
Hunsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed walking throughout the property. Nicer weather would have enhanced my stay but I adjusted and enjoyed my stay. My favorite feature was the condo layout and view.
View Property: RVH_063
Telford, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Best view in Orlando and price is very reasonable.
View Property: RVH_068
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A very bright and nice condo.
View Property: RVH_235
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
These condos at Reunion Resort fit our needs perfectly. We could not ask for a better situation, and the staff is great to work with as well.
View Property: RVH_147
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
It was so easy, everything was perfect.
Property
Always a pleasure, even when on business! So much better than staying in a hotel! We stayed with 4 other people that are friends/colleagues of my husband. The fact that the house is spacious and everyone had their own bathroom was wonderful. Also, the pool & hot tub were used almost every day! This is our 2nd time staying at this property and will again when we return for business next year!
View Property: RVH_164