Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_140
Gilford, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
When we arrived the heat was not on in the pool. We had paid for this in advance. The next day we called guest services and they came quickly to turn it on. They also stated that they would refund one days heating fee.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Reunion Vacation Homes. We were able to have our three families stay in one house and all of our grand children enjoyed the pool that was attached to the house. Our children enjoyed dining at the resorts restaurant.
View Property: RVH_165
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team is very well informed
Property
We enjoyed out stay, and would likely rent again in Reunion. It was beautifully furnished and extremely clean.
View Property: RVH_110
Little River, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
When we were unable to get into our condo upon arrival we received a call immediately with the updated code even though it was Sunday night.
Property
Convenient location to theme parks, restaurants and shopping, affordably priced and roomy accommodations for the entire family.
View Property: RVH_172
Belem, BR
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
The information I got up front was accurate and complete, so I had no need for support during the stay.
Property
The apartment was excellent, with a good size. As we are not playing golf or tennis, I would have appreciated even more extensive facilities for sports or play.
View Property: RVH_139
elora, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_157
Stittsville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
The sink in the kitchen of our unit had dropped down from the granite - but was still completely useable. The person who came to check it was so pleasant and friendly.
Property
We had an A+ vacation at Reunion. We enjoyed golf, the various pools on the property and visited the sushi restaurant twice - it was so delish! We were in and out numerous times and security was always great at the gates. What a fabulous resort. Thank you!! Our favorite feature was being on the top floor and cleanliness/updated.
View Property: RVH_064
Mosjoen, NO
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_170
pickering, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
The team always seemed friendly, helpful and knowledgable
Property
We liked the property, the staff were always pleasant and helpful, it is a beautiful area and setting. The view was excellent, the layout of the property was excellent with good separation for the bedrooms and it had comfortable seating accommodation in the living area.
View Property: RVH_116
McDermott, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer and Greg were awesome!
Property
Beautiful place! Will stay again if in the area! The condo was beautiful! So well maintained and plenty of space for our family of 6!
View Property: RVH_075
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very well located, very clean . The apartment hs a good size and well divided. It has everthing we need.
View Property: RVH_176
gasport, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
Great service from pre booking to checkout
Property
Overall it was great
View Property: RVH_016
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very positive Jennifer was very helpful
Property
everything was good
View Property: RVH_004
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent customer service especially Jennifer
Property
Very nice, would definitely rent it again
View Property: RVH_100
Tottenham, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very informative and really answered any questions we had when we were arranging our stay....they were friendly and very helpful. The booking process, etc was very easy as they kept it quite simple.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at your property. The condo had everything we needed and the landscaping around the area was very nice.
View Property: RVH_190
Markham, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_041
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
Most Favorable: large 3 bedroom unit with 3 full bathrooms. Least Favorable: restricted access to waterpark and golf for nonmember units;and prohibitively expensive green fees ($140) even if you have playing privileges.
View Property: RVH_170
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Mifflinville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were polite and accommodating.
Property
It was very clean and lovely.
View Property: RVH_079
carmel, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great
Property
Nice property, could be better with the few small changes
View Property: RVH_078
rhoon, NL
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Willoughby, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful in the process of picking out a property that fit our needs. The follow up e-mails were extremely helpful in guiding us to what we should expect, and what we need to do for opening and closing the condo.
Property
Overall, the experience was very positive. Easy access to the main roads. Having a Publix less than a mile was extremely helpful.The staff was friendly and professional. We enjoyed it so much that we will be staying at Reunion March 23-30 for my Daughter's Spring Break. Thank you. Jaime Brenkus
View Property: RVH_073
CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone treated us as true guests.
Property
We would recommend this resort to anyone interested in going to Florida to golf or just relax.
View Property: RVH_128
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
A great holiday in a quality holiday home, excellent value and thoroughly recommended to other potential guests. All round excellent property, lovely fixtures, excellent pool, great value - thoroughly enjoyable stay amd already looking forward to returning next year.
View Property: RVH_181
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
The Reunion team was very helpful in booking the home and making accommodations for an after hours check in.
Property
What a great way to take a vacation, all the kids had their own room and own bathroom. There was a great deal of space so no one was cramped at any time. The pool and hot tub was great, overall a great vacation experience.
View Property: RVH_004