Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clintion Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
I was impressed with everyone ,wether you were talking to the office to make the reservation or general workers in the area ,EVERYONE was polite and well informed, and answered all questions.
Property
this property appeared to be newly remodeled . I did noticed the flooring in the lower level master bedroom appeared to be bubbled up as you entered the room, as if the flooring was cut to large and it could present it self as a trip hazard as time goes on.
View Property: RVH_287R
webster groves, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_185R
Moline, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient, fast acting responding to our needs
Property
I rented a second property for my children and grandchildren and due to a scheduling changes I had to modify my reservation and I was able to do this. The staff was very receptive to my last minute change.
View Property: RVH_121R
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056R_INA
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team members at Reunion are very professional, always friendly and courteous and were very knowledgeable regarding any questions about the resort.
Property
The property was very clean which is very important to me, and provided all of the amenities needed for our stay. We will definitely rent with Reunion again!
View Property: RVH_190R
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_120R
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028R
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_007M
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service provided by very friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful condo which was immaculate throughout. Would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: RVH_064R
Glen Mill, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_181
Windham, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111R
Brooklyn Center, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_042R
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Green Brook, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_047R
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076R
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_285R
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_068R_INA
Nepean, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
All staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Excellent experience!
View Property: RVH_116R
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_073
gahanna, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Jennifer was very nice and helpful
Property
fabulous rental unit for the price!
View Property: RVH_192R
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116R
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_044
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_150
Poole, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_515M
Rocky View, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206M