Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed Reunion...the resort itself, the accommodations and proximity to many different things to do. Large, spacious units. Quiet. Nicely furnished. Great amenities.
View Property: RVH_052
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and reliable. Mindy did a great job setting up this reservation, as I knew nothing about the property. I followed her lead and she did not disappoint.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay. Our unit was lovely, had all the amenities. Golf courses impeccable, shopping and dining close by. The Hotel's 11th floor to watch fireworks a plus and weather made it all the better.
View Property: RVH_079
Coker, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
My favorite feature was all the space. We each had our own bedroom and bathroom but all under the same roof!
Property
View Property: RVH_164
Woodstock, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_153
Sauk Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were always helpful when we called.
Property
The property was very nice and comfortable. Great size and things were new.
View Property: RVH_187
Winsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous! This property is absolutely stunning. We were right on the golf course and across from a pool. The clubhouse was perfect for breakfast and the Eleven restaurant has fireworks views while sipping cocktails. We are coming back!
View Property: RVH_049
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Needed wifi password. Customer service was great!
Property
Liked the location.
View Property: RVH_022
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_110
Mechanicville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean and well maintained.
View Property: RVH_122
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I have had the opportunity to stay at this luxury rental property twice in the past 6 months, once for a family vacation and then for a business conference. The family (my family and grandparents) enjoyed our non-Disney time in the homes pool, playing vintage video games, and the enjoying the power of the Sonos Sound System through the house (even the grandparents and kids enjoyed listening to their music in their own rooms on Sonos). It was a pleasure to sink into the comfortable beds each night after those long Disney days and not fighting for bathroom time. The 10 to 15 minute commute to the Disney Parks was a pleasure as compared to the battle for the Disney Buses each night staying onsite at Disney. I recommended this property to my Company's Management while preparing for a Business Conference at the Disney Boardwalk property. I was hoping that it might save us some money. This drastically assisted our budget for the Conference. A luxury rental property with all the modern technology needs plus more. It was a great team building experience enjoying the BBQ, weather, music by the pool/hot tub, and battling on the video games. All of my team's members recommended that we do this again and all mentioned that they would love to rent the property with family. Looking forward to my next experience at the property.
View Property: RVH_227
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Well kept and furnishing and decorating was comfortable - felt like home
View Property: RVH_134
Hubbards, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_193
Fonthill, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_215
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
I would love to come back again next year. Our favorite feature was the location and view.
View Property: RVH_110
Panama, PA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_003
HAGERSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very good for our purposes
View Property: RVH_234
Bowmanville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
My contact was Jennifer, she was friendly, helpful and responsive to our needs throughout our stay. She clearly understands the value of efficient and effective customer service - well done!!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the unit we stayed in as well as all the amenities that Reunion offers.
View Property: RVH_045
Pleasant Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
First class service
Property
Very relaxing and fun. The balcony was fabulous.
View Property: RVH_076
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I encountered was very friendly and knowledgable.
Property
Enjoyed the ability to stay in a comfortable condo with easy access to Walt Disney World. Loved sitting on the patio watching the golfers
View Property: RVH_140
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
The entire experience was a breeze and this house is amazing.
Property
Cannot wait for another event in Orlando - we will look to rent this property again! The modern features and clean look of the property make it truly feel like a luxury experience. The beds are super comfortable, the amenities are abundant and the technology throughout the house is amazing!
View Property: RVH_227
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_150