Guest Reviews

Write a Review
morden, CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time. Perhaps well used and needing an update. Otherwise well put together accommodations.
View Property: RVH_063R
Aventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience. Well maintained, clean home. Beautifully decorated. Would definitely book with Reunion Homes again.
View Property: SO_960R
Shanklin, GB
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
All round excellent trip. Find playing golf ,tennis, restricted though, due to registration scheme. This is the only downside of staying at reunion. Having to schedule your games , on certain days and pay to register, before hand, not ideal, some days the golf course was very quiet, but we could not just call and arrange a game with clubhouse.
View Property: RVH_078R
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The apartment is great! Clean and organized as explained on the site.
View Property: RVH_265R
Onawa, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Resort is a very tough location to beat when visiting central Florida. I have stayed at several local resorts and Reunion is by far the most beautiful and spacious. This was my first time renting an entire home on the property and it was a wonderful experience. The home was beautiful, private, very clean and spacious with beautiful landscaping.
View Property: RVH_399R
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy and seamless process. Great properties and great communities. I've rented vacations homes before, but this experience by far was my most pleasant.
View Property: RVH_041R
Harwich, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The process of renting a vacation home from any other company can be stressful and cumbersome. The people involved with my transaction here at Reunion Vacation Homes were on top of things and made the process very easy and complete
View Property: RVH_163R
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful property with great amenities for both adults and kids. We will definitely book again!
View Property: TR_540M
Bogota, CO
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our Stay at reunin.
View Property: RVH_111R
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FG_802R
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_304M
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great customer service & great clean house
View Property: SR_930E
BELO HORIZONTE, BR
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the reunion was excellent! Condo, safe, quiet and beautiful!
View Property: RVH_052R_INA
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was awesome. Very spacious and my family loved it.
View Property: WW_706R
Florianopolis, BR
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The stay was really great. The house is gorgeous, but need some maintenance, like beds, carpets.
View Property: RVH_331M
Reunion , US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The main plus for me is that I had to trust that the pictures were accurate and that the unit was not over worn. The condo actually looked better than the pictures, I booked it for my Brother so it was very important to me that I got the right property for him. They were Very Happy. Thank you
View Property: RVH_110R
Statham, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: RVH_180R
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It is nice renting a nice house where everyone can eat, play games and spend time together.
View Property: RVH_252R
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We are repeat guests. Have chosen Reunion every time we come down to Florida .... would not choose anyone else. Weve been guests of Reunion for quite a few years now, coming down 2, sometimes 3 times a year.
View Property: RVH_299R
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful well kept facilities we enjoyed our stay!
View Property: RVH_292R
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_412R
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_405M
Curitiba, BR
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing stay. Premium location, Publix accross the street, very easy check in and check out proccedure, excellent guest relations. Excellent code locker keeps guest independent.
View Property: RVH_056R_INA
Wall Township, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It is the perfect way to spend a vacation for a family. All of the conveniences of home at a reasonable price. Truly a home away from home.
View Property: TR_533R