Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bristol, GB
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great views with wonderful sunsets. Great, quiet location with Champions Gate just up the road that had loads of good restaurants and supermarkets.
View Property: RVH_078R
Depew, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Resort is my first go to for a home rental vacation. I would love to try the resort next time. We ate at the restaurant at night (great service) and could see the fireworks from the parks. It's in a great location, friendly staff and great value for the money! Great job and we WILL be back!
View Property: RVH_225R_Sus
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoy this unit and this area. We routinely review the "for sale" signs and would have had an interest in this unit.
View Property: RVH_192R
New York , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family and I had an amazing time at the reunion resorts, we had all the supplies we needed, the place was clean and the area was safe, best part is we had a pool like 3 min away from where we stayed.
View Property: RVH_187R
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We all loved it. It was perfect for our family of 11.
View Property: RVH_507R
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, the stay was phenomenal and I'll definitely consider coming back again!
View Property: WH_603R
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great!!
View Property: RVH_145R
Brockville, CA
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_398R
Queens Village, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great accommodations. Was very comfortable with everything in and around the building.
View Property: RVH_045R
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was more than we expected as far as to how nice it was
View Property: TR_536R
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There were so many exceptional parts of the rental that it's hard to just state one. This property exceeded my expectation and was so very wonderfully setup and the other guest that stayed kept saying how beautiful the home was.
View Property: WW_707R
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful in all cases.
Property
We had an excellent visit and really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_505R
Henrietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family loved the home so much that they did not want to leave. It was clean, spacious and beautiful.
View Property: RVH_335M
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was great And the oasis clubhouse resort center was excellent
View Property: TR_544R
Hebburn, GB
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We found the resort to be very secure with very well looked after properties on site. Easy to get to and close enough to the theme parks.
View Property: RVH_398R
Sao paulo, BR
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Good service. Very nice house especially if you have kids. I had a great time with my family in this very nice house and the kids loved the theme bedrooms
View Property: WH_603R
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property
View Property: RVH_081R
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was good!
View Property: RVH_122R
Ninety Six, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect it was luxury to us for a whole week and we enjoyed every minute of our stay we will recommend this to anyone.
View Property: SO_950R
worcester, GB
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stunning and another lovely stay using Florida Vacation Homes.
View Property: RVH_079R
Fort walton Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was absolutely amazing. This house made our son's college graduation extra special. Our family really enjoyed it and didn't want to leave. The game and theater rooms were a big hit with everyone. The pool and spa was relaxing as well as fun. Thank you for making this a extra special time in our lives.
View Property: TR_535R
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had an outstanding stay everything we expected. House was well kept and clean.
View Property: RVH_107R
Chenoa, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was excellent!
View Property: TR_548M
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. My family and I had wonderful time.
View Property: WW_704R_INA