Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Leslie, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay.
View Property: RVH_178R
Highland, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall I was very happy and pleased with the house.
View Property: RVH_320M
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_528M
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a clean and spacious unit
View Property: RVH_064R_INA
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall good!
View Property: RVH_382R_INA
Stone, GB
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Friendly and answered any questions I had. Good villa but needs a cheese grater. Check-in was very wasy. Overall the villa was lovely and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at reunion. It was in a good location.
View Property: RVH_194R
Bolton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
All was perfect see you next year. Been coming for 6 years and it fits our needs very well.
View Property: RVH_002R
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the house very much. The house had plenty of space and the 5 bathrooms! House was clean and had all the amenities we needed.
View Property: SL_651R_INA
Feeding Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Looking forward to our next stay. Beautiful home, well kept, supplied with plenty of towels and everyday items you need when renting a house. Everything was great from the booking to the property to the property amenities.
View Property: SR_905R
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay and the house was fabulous!
View Property: SO_953R
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay! Super nice and spacious! Fourth time staying here and will continue to stay with Reunion. Close and easy access to parks, dining, and shopping.
View Property: RVH_191R
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_320M
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_178R
Ft. Wayne, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable, spacious, clean, and modern. Loved the private pool and water park. Loved the furnished kitchen and washer and dryer. Great location for our Disney Vacation.
View Property: WW_704R_INA
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
60th Birthday We have an awesome time. This house was excellent. Would definitely stay here again. The arcade and pool area. In reality we loved everything about the property.
View Property: RVH_092M
Niagara on the Lake, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_154R
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We already have recommended to others! It was super clean, spacious, beautiful and well stocked with necessities for a family with small children.
View Property: RVH_191R
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_127R_INA
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful!!! We had a wonderful stay! No issues at all. We loved the kitchen/living room area. We could cook and not feel separated.
View Property: SO_951R
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I loved the view we had of the golf course and the convenience of the area to our vacation area, The area is very accessible to Winter Park, Winter Garden and the amusement parks. A friendly neighbor with the great recommendations was an outstanding way to kick off our first visit. We enjoyed Champions Gate and the eating amenities that it hosted. The only holdback to the 10 was it could use a table to eat on.
View Property: RVH_381R
Guelph, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our rental was spacious and spotless. Our unit was nice and quiet. The pool was a five minute walk. We were close to shopping and all the theme parks.
View Property: RVH_042R_INA
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything as expected and described Very clean! Easy access
View Property: RVH_297R
US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was awesome, thank you!!
View Property: RVH_507R
Miramichi, CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great, clean and quite.
View Property: RVH_318R
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_374R