Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_001R
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent very helpful
Property
Loved it
View Property: RVH_124R
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
Great
View Property: RVH_009R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
The team is very professional.
Property
The resort is excellent and the property very well located, clean and organized.
View Property: RVH_126R
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063R
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! Condo was very 'homey'
View Property: RVH_169
Winchester, GB
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
All of the staff members that we had contact with were extremely courteous and very helpful. On our first day we decided we needed a second cot and also a BBQ and both items were delivered immediately. It was slightly disappointing that we had a few problems with the pool heat and the hot tub not retaining water on a few occasions, however these matters were dealt with relatively quickly each time we reported it.
Property
This property was just right for our family of ten. It had plenty of space both inside and out and was well equipped for a large family. We had bed guards, a high chair, a pushchair, all very useful as we had our four grandchildren with us, three of whom are under three. They absolutely loved the swimming pool, as we all did. It was wonderful to come back after spending very hot days at the Disney Parks and cool off! Would definitely recommend Reunion to anyone, a very smart and well maintained resort.
View Property: RVH_024
Buckhuste, GB
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everything dealt with in a very professional manner
Property
Very straightforward booking process, excellent directions to property. Villa was perfect, good wifi, clean, lovely view. Will be back!
View Property: RVH_045R
Poole, GB
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Lovely well maintained apartment which was a pleasure to return to every day.
View Property: RVH_121R
loudnville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_103R
Westin, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
When I made the reservation, Jennifer the lady who tke care of my phonecall was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The apartment its pretty good, needs a deeper cleaning but overall was ok
View Property: RVH_060
Conception bay south, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent to deal with. Everything was dealt with promptly.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay everything was great. We will book again.
View Property: RVH_118
bethel park, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
We will return.
Property
The unit was clean and well equipped when we arrived.
View Property: RVH_123R
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is outstanding! When I called with questions they were so polite and patient!
Property
Excellent! We will be back! Very clean! This was our 4th stay at the Reunion Resort and our 1st time with Reunion Vacation Homes. This is by far the cleanest condo we have rented!
View Property: RVH_148R
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite features were the spaciousness and cleanliness.
View Property: RVH_176R
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful when collecting our water park cards.
Property
A truly wonderful place to disconnect from the day to day and to reconnect with family!
View Property: RVH_139
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Property was very modern which we liked.
View Property: RVH_079R
LONDON, GB
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_137R
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Manager Ros Bateman was very nice and answered my question.
Property
Beautiful property. A pleasure to vacation here. I would definitely come here again.
View Property: RVH_114R
Colombus, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_080R
DACULA, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Our only contact was through text and email. They were very helpful and efficient.
Property
We loved the property. The unit was very well kept and grounds were beautiful. The travel time to Disney parks was quick and convenient. We really liked coming back to the property to escape from all the chaos. We will be returning again this summer and look forward to another great stay at Reunion!
View Property: RVH_041R
Billericay, GB
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Once Kim arrive she had us back inside the villa quickly and was very helpful giving us her details in case we needed anything else. Could not have asked for more.
Property
View Property: RVH_028R
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_127R
Tividale olvbury, GB
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff were always helpful and polite and always answered our questions efficiently
Property
This is our 3rd time to Florida and first at Reunion. Staying at Reunion was the best decision we made. The resort is beautiful and well maintained and the property we stayed in lived up to our expectations. It was exactly like the pictures we saw on the website and did not disappoint one bit. The view from our balcony was amazing and the property itself had all the amenities and much more that we needed for our stay. Got to add the beds were the cosiest beds we've ever slept in. The location is ideal as it is so close to the disney parks. Literally within 10 mins you are at the parks. Universal was a bit further which took about 25 mins in the car. We did hire a car from the airport to get around. The convenience of having publix and a chinese near reunion was great too. We will definitely be staying at Reunion again when we come back to Florida as its the best place we have stayed at so far.
View Property: RVH_064R
commerce twp, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for everything, it is always a pleasure renting a reunion property with you.
Property
Our stay was great and the property met all of our expectations.
View Property: RVH_175