Guest Reviews

Write a Review
sao paulo, BR
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
I really appreciate the attention and professionalism of Reunion team members
Property
We had a great time with our family at this property. Everything worked very well. The property was clean, organized and perfect for our vacation.
View Property: RVH_154
Mchenry, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
The team was wonderful and pleasant to work with. We needed additional help with the door access and the heated pool. The experience was great and very helpful.
Property
We loved the quiet back yard watching the golfers and also loved the privacy of the pool. This place was amazing.
View Property: RVH_180
Sunny Isles Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: RVH_053
Telford, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great spot. Beautiful views and a well maintained resort. Our building was not on the parking lot so it required a fair walk to the condo. Not a big deal but when you are carting golf clubs back and forth its a pain. Plus it was hard to get a parking spot near.
View Property: RVH_047
OTTAWA, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_052
Fonthill, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
We can attribute a great vacation to Reunion.
Property
It was a long awaited vacation which we booked last minute, and we drove three days to get there. We were very pleasantly surprised by our accommodation, the staff and all the amenities. Our only regret was that one week was far to short a time.
View Property: RVH_114
Hexham, GB
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
The wifi went down after a stormy night, but a member of your team courteously assured us the matter was in hand, and sure enough it was back up within a couple of hours.
Property
What a fantastic house, it turned a great trip into an exceptional one!
View Property: RVH_087
SANTIAGO, CL
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_150
Endicott, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer was and always has been extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: RVH_170
Carleton Place, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_158
belleville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Respectful and concerned.
Property
Quiet, comfortable. A true home away from home.
View Property: RVH_114
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015
Property Manager
The telephone that was in the apartment was old and not in very good working condition and although the website showed and wrote that a BBQ was included, there was no BBQ on site upon our arrival. After the call I made regarding the telephone a team member arrived to check it out within about 30 minutes. She replaced the old ones with new cordless phones. At first when we called about the BBQ the team member on the phone said he asked his manager and that a BBQ was not included even though it was in the photo on the website. After viewing the website/property details once again confirming that there should be a BBQ I called again. Within 20 minutes a BBQ was delivered. In general, responsive customer service.
Property
Great place, well maintained with lovely decor. Everything that you would need in the kitchen was available. Very clean inside and out and is just as the photos show on the website. We so enjoyed the comforts of the condo. The decor was very cozy and the apartment had all the items that we needed throughout the two weeks. We chose a ground floor apartment so that we could walk right out onto the grass behind the patio. The ease of finding and getting to the grocery store was excellent!
View Property: RVH_046
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2015
Property Manager
The experience was very good. I decided to have a late check out and Craig was perfect.
Property
We had a great time. Thank you, guys!
View Property: RVH_032
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
Loved the unit
View Property: RVH_157
JOHNS CREEK, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_139
STRAFFORD, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
OUR FAVORITE FEATURE WAS THE SAMSUNG CURVED TV IN LIVING ROOM
View Property: RVH_055
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our 3rd time staying at Reunion Resort and our first time using your company. The property was very clean and well maintained. The only thing that we would have changed was that we needed more wash cloths so we did have to go buy some additional ones just so that we wouldn't have to wash linens so often. This is such a minor detail so overall we were very pleased with our stay. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Our 2 sons loved having a PlayStation in their bedroom.
View Property: RVH_052
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_127
CURITIBA, BR
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Aval, CA
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_053
roswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
st Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079
Far Rockaway, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028
Cordoba, AR
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2015
Property Manager
Great experince, formal treatment, promeses were done and all right, everything as one expects it to be, and a really efficient and simple way to make the payment.
Property
Very comfortable, big spaces, beautiful and updated equipment like the frezzer, microwave, oven, and more
View Property: RVH_168