Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_159
london, GB
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very good service
Property
Wonderful stay great property and resort
View Property: RVH_117R
Campinas, BR
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_212
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_177R
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
A magical day, every day
View Property: RVH_081R
., US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved to stay in this property, unfortunatelly we didn't have time enough to enjoy the condo facilities, like the swimming pools, spa and restaurant. Definitely it is a good reason to come back!
View Property: RVH_124R
charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_167R
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_200M
san Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2015
Property Manager
I REALLY FOUND THEM FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.......
Property
IT WAS PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS........
View Property: RVH_009R
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
The only experience with a team member was having the air conditioner repaired. That was handled in a very friendly, timely manner.
Property
We would most likely come back, hopefully in the same unit. Our favorite features were the full kitchen, plenty of room, and the golf course view with sunsets.
View Property: RVH_045R
new Hope, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer and Mindy were great to work with. I had multiple questions that they helped me with and were very professional.
Property
Our stay was great-condo was beautiful!
View Property: RVH_186R
Highland, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Will be back in the future. Loved the location and the unit.
Property
Great!
View Property: RVH_059R
Broadview Heights, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was handled very efficiently via your web site and email.
Property
It was a great place to stay. It was a beautiful condo with a great view over the golf course.
View Property: RVH_054
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The Harry Potter Room was definitely a highlight for our kids. They thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Had no regrets renting this place.
View Property: RVH_225R
Greenfield , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent. Everything was perfect.
View Property: RVH_137R
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076R
Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The apartment looked exactly as it appears in the photographs. Very spacious, beautifully furniture, well equipped and plenty of storage. Very clean. We were a group of 5 adults and there was lots of room for everyone to have their own space and privacy. A few little signs of some wear and tear but I'm being picky with that. Very attractive resort and location good for the theme parks in particular. Our favorite feature was the space.
View Property: RVH_064R
DECATUR, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_049R
Russia, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130R
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_170R
Massapequa, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was the modern design
View Property: RVH_127R
loves park, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_503M
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Great service. Thank you!
Property
Nice place and great value.
View Property: RVH_125