Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Northridge
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I just wanted to let you know we loved our stay at the Reunion Tower. We were in one of the larger condos and it was perfect for our family of four. The condo was furnished beautifully. The kitchen had everything you need to cook all your meals. The pools and water park were awesome. We have two teenage sons and they loved it. We would highly recommend and plan on coming again. We would give it 5 stars.
View Property: RVH_115
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Nice unit. Pictures on webiste were a pretty accurate reflection although it did appear larger in the photos. Unit could have been better stocked. Nice furnishings, comfortable beds, very clean. Overall a positive experience.
View Property: RVH_115
Pinner
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a fantastic time at Reunion Resort, apartment was absolutely fabulous, all the staff were very kind, friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
View Property: RVH_114
De Los Constituyentes
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for all. The apartment and the comunity was great for us.
Saint Johns
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
We couldn't have been any happier. My grandchildren enjoyed the Seven Eagles pool and the water park. The condo was very tastefully decorated. It was very clean and had a well equipped kitchen.The resort staff were very helpful and friendly. customer service was fantastic. I would recommend this property to all of my friends and family.The pools were sparkling clean .
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
The Reunion staff were all very nice, the pools were great, the resort was close to all the attractions and the grounds were beautiful. We'll definitely see of the unit is available for our next trip.
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay with Reunion Vacation Homes was excellent. The complex was beautiful and well-kept. Our family golfed, swam at 2 pools, dined at the clubhouse restaurant, and used the playscape, all with great satisfaction. The staff we encountered was pleasant and helpful. Our 3-bedroom condo was exactly as advertised: nicely decorated, updated, and very clean. Making reservations with your company online was so easy and any questions we had were answered quickly by your kind staff. It was so nice to be able to go directly to the condo upon arrival, bypassing the usual time-consuming check-in. I would highly recommend Reunion Vacation Homes to anyone visiting the Orlando area!
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the condo. It was just as described and pictured. It was very clean. The kitchen was fully stocked of cookware, dishes and utensils. The master bedroom is in the back of the condo with outlet to the deck. It has two nice size walk in closets and a big bathroom. The other rooms are at the front of the condo after you walk in the front door. It was nice to have that much space between the master and the kids rooms. The building was very quiet when we were there. That being said the parking lot only looked to be about 1/3 full. The view from the balcony is very nice over looking a couple of holes of the golf course. The pool and tennis courts are maybe a 100 yards away from the building. There is an elevator that is nearly outside the front door of the condo. That could troublesome for people sleeping in the front bedrooms if the building were fully occupied. Disney is about 15 min away and Universal is about 30. It is all highway to both parks, so it is an easy drive. Overall had a great stay and would recommend the condo and resort.
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Absolutely amazing condo. The best we have ever stayed in. Beautiful pools and amazing views. Step onto the balcony at night and watch the Disney Fireworks. I am somewhat picky when it comes to condos or hotels, and I must tell you, I did not have one complaint. The condo was just as described and very very clean. Our family will definitely return.
View Property: RVH_062
Kohler
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Great visit to Orlando. The condo was just perfect for us. Clean, nice location, and priced right. Tom
View Property: RVH_059
Orlando
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Absolutely fantastic unit! We loved this unit. The view is amazing, the unit is very well decorated, distributed, great space, great bathrooms. Reunion is a fantastic location. The management team, Glenn and Dean were extremely helpful. We were so happy that we extended our stay more days. Looking forward to come back soon!
View Property: RVH_059
Sunderland, Tyne&Wear
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
This is our second stay back at Reunion resort and once again cannot fault the quality of the condominium the location and quality of the resort top grade location and standard.The customer service from the team has been excellent.All round this has made my annual holiday a excellent one.
View Property: RVH_054
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
What can I say, but fantastic! The condo was absolutely spotless,could'nt find a flaw.Very quiet,no slamming doors,drunks returning from the bar,like you find at a hotel.Reunion Vacation Homes was a pleasure to deal with.What's better than driving right to your condo,just like you own it! Can't wait for a return visit,and working with Reunion Vacation Homes.
View Property: RVH_054
West Lake
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a very nice time during our stay. As a fellow vacation home renter i was very pleased with the product. The unit was as advertized and very clean. There was only myself and my daughter during our stay so the place was much larger than we needed. The price was fair and a cheaper than some of the other units we were looking at. I would recomment your company to anyone who is heading to Reunion. I do not know how the resort passes work regarding the waterpark and golf. My daughter was playing in a golf tournament at Reunion during our stay so we had no time to explore much of the resort. I did notice that some of the other units we were looking at offered passes to the waterpark as part of the reservation. If you have that option as well i see no reason why your product is not the best. Again we really liked the unit and would stay again if we ever come back. Regards, Dan Nageotte
View Property: RVH_054
North York
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Arrived home to a snow storm! We miss the view from our 3rd Floor condo in Centre Court Ridge! Having stayed at the Reunion Resort (through the Reunion Resort) the past three years, this was the first time ever using a private rental agency (Reunion Vacation Homes) and I must say I was quite impressed. From booking (pictures and description on web site are exactly what we got), payment and arrival, everything went off without a hitch. The accommodations (for 3 weeks) were as good as going through the Reunion Resort but without the cost. First class! The unit was clean and fairly well equipped. My husband and I travelled with our two daughters and our grandchildren (ages 6 and 1). The Play n' Go, stroller and highchair were brand new and came in very handy. With the days busy spent at the local attractions, it was always nice to end each one coming back to the clean, comfortable accommodations in the relaxing Reunion Resort. Thank you for your service and I have already informed family and friends to check out your web site before arranging their travel plans to Orlando. We will certainly be using your services again. Thank you.
View Property: RVH_052
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The house is beautiful. They have done a fantastic job redoing the home. The kids loved the pool. Definitely a place would consider renting again.
View Property: RVH_028
Lincoln
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Reunion very much. The house was excellent, spotlessly clean and everything was of a very high standard, far superior to any other short term rental home we have stayed in and we have stayed in many different homes and locations in central Florida. Reunion Vacation Homes are an excellent Company and provide a 6 star service, we will definitely be using them again and recommended them to all our friends. Thank you for making our stay very special. Pauline and Keith White
View Property: RVH_028
Sao Paulo
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
My wife and my kid spent two weeks in this apartment, managed by Reunion Vacation Homes, and would go back, we did had an amazing experience. The apartment is in pristine conditions, very spacious & artfully appointed, with lovely lighting. We enjoy cooking and the kitchen is really great, with a gas grill outside and all the things you'd need. The Wi-Fi works great (but don't forget to ask for the code). The beds are super-comfortable, with great mattress and good linens. The sofas are also extremely comfortable and there are extra linens and comforters. All bathrooms are lovely, and there is a dressing room with empty drawers & a closet between the main bathroom and bedroom. The building is completely secure. The location, is extremely convenient, definitively would go back, because it is our home away from home. Dean and Ros put their own touch in all the units they managed, service is superb!!! Thanks everyone, your team rocks!
View Property: RVH_048
sao paulo
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
THANKS for the marvelous vacation !! Everything was great and the apartment was excellent ! Hope to be back soon. Regards, Marcello
View Property: RVH_048
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Great condo, and ideal position in the resort. Fabulous view. It's our second year at reunion and have considered buying there. The condo was furnished nicely and so comfortable. Very clean. I've noted the unit so will check if its open next year when we return. Thank the staff running a cookie sheet to us. Much appreciated. I think a few more kitchen essentials would have been nice. Possibly another casserole or two. Making a ham and augratins is a challenge with only one. And smaller frying pan. The only was the super sized. Additionally a serving bowl or two for things like large salads. It works better when a few people are dining together. We had only one wine glass. Luckily I was the only wine drinker. ;) Other than that actual dishes, silverware, and utensils were well stocked. I wish we could have stayed longer!!! Thank you for sharing your home!
View Property: RVH_047
Naples
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
It was a pleasure staying at Reunion vacation Resort in Orlando. The place is spacious, clean and quiet. Close proximity to Disney where we had our Convention. I would use this place again and I recommend it to others. Overall I give this place 5star
View Property: RVH_047
San Ramon
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Why stay at a hotel or one of the old resorts near Disney? The Reunion Resort is awesome and just a few miles down Highway 4 from Disney. Even if you don't golf, this place is pretty ideal - the resort is quiet and the grounds are really nice. We took advantage of the water park by getting house guest passes (a bit more money but worth it). The water park is pretty low key, but not overrun. If you want intense slides and rides, you should go elsewhere. If you are looking for a place to relax (the lazy river really works on hot days), then go for it. We booked this place pretty late (less than 30 days before our arrival), so the Reunion Vacation Homes people gave us a discount on the already low rate. The pictures of the condo were very accurate. The place was immaculate. This condo was our refuge after days out at the Disney World and Universal. There was enough space for our family of four to relax and the four flat screens were all used in one way or another. Just a bit too humid for us to use the lanai and BBQ but we used everything else. In-house washer and dryer were very key and no hiccups with the AC or anything else. Parking was right out in front of the unit. It sure seemed like no one was in the units next to us and we only heard a bit of faint noise from an upstairs tenant. This place is really quiet! While it is usually hard to actually cook in a condo because you really don't have all of the cooking essentials, the kitchen was stocked with all of the tools needed. We ended up having dinner a few times here by getting ready-made and quick cook foods by taking advantage of the two Publix markets located less than a mile away (one is located to the east and one to the west - you pick). Can't say enough about the maintenance staff - early one morning, I left to pickup some breakfast and I saw that someone had put their condo garbage next to an outside garbage can and the local wildlife had tore into the bag (the central garbage is only about 200 feet away in the center of the parking lot but someone was lazy). When I came back about 30 minutes later, about 99% of the strewn garbage was picked up. An hour later, I noticed the area had been swept and hosed off. When we come back to Orlando, this where we'll be staying.
View Property: RVH_046
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
It was a good week at the reunion vacation home. We will definitely come back next time, the unit was very clean and nice!
View Property: RVH_046
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Loved our stay! The condo was perfect for us very spacious, clean and nicely furnished. The location was great we were able to hop right onto I-4 to get to anything we needed. I do wish we had the ability to rent a grill I had heard from a few other families staying on the property that they could do that, I will inquire for our next visit. Great trip! THANKS.
View Property: RVH_044
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Great home in an great location, for anyone that hasn't been to Reunion Resort, it is definitely the best in the Disney area. We were all very happy with the home. It was nice to be able to cook and enjoy meals as a family. It was a shame we didn't spend more time in the home as we had so much to fit into our trip!
View Property: RVH_007