Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, The wrap around patio was beautiful
View Property: RVH_235R
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_144R
Westport, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay, easiest process from search to booking to checkout.
View Property: RVH_117R
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_221R
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_051R
Camillus, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are very impressed with your services as well as the Reunion Resort. We will definitely stay again!
Property
The decor and layout was perfect for our needs. The small welcome care packages were awesome. Both the bathroom packages and kitchen packages were helpful so that we didn't need to run right to the store when we first got there. They provided enough essentials to get us started. Nice touch!
View Property: RVH_219M
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_223R
Portlethen, GB
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
The vacation team make everything so simple, they are just a call away
Property
This is our second time staying at this property so that talks for itself. While we were there we booked another property for September can't wait to be back at reunion. Lovely sitting on balcony on a lovely sunny morning watching the golfers.
View Property: RVH_079R
Wellington St. Georges, BM
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_146R
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Overall experience was wonderful!
View Property: RVH_170R
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall experience was good. spent most time at the resort relaxing, and at the pool with the excellent pool staff at the bar. Favorite features were the overall flow of the unit, comfort and the view from the balcony.
View Property: RVH_122R
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_180R
Spring, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Overall we really enjoyed staying at this property and would definitely use Reunion Vacation Homes again. The only concerns we had were the following - The hot and cold water in the shower of the master guestroom was backwards, we had several spider bites after sleeping in our bedroom, found a cockroach in the kitchen on our last day there (this was the day after the Home Team pest folks sprayed outside), and the knob on the grill was broken but the rest of the grill was fine. We did have an issue with the AC that was causing a mildew smell in the house and the battery on the smoke detectors started to beep, which caused us to call maintenance. However, they were quick to respond and got the issues taken care of. Overall it was a great experience and we would do it again! We loved the back patio and the open concept of the home, which allowed us to really enjoy the time with our family. The full kitchen was great too and the welcome package of food and necessities. RVH-- Our team at Reunion Vacation Homes are very happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the above mentioned items and I am happy that our staff was able to assist promptly. When you come back to Orlando, FL come stay with us again, we look forward to see you.
View Property: RVH_003R
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Efficicent for all our needs
Property
The magic of Disney was not as magical as the magic of the property...kids did not want to leave the pool to go to Disney!! I would definitely stay again. This particular property has been luxuriously decorated by the owner. Sofas and beds very comfortable. Pool clean and maintained.
View Property: RVH_180R
Morristown, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall absolutely awesome! Called for coffee maker replacement. Delivered next morning!
View Property: RVH_115
S�o Paulo, BR
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_182R
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was fine.
Property
Our stay was excellent. Would return for sure.
Mont-Royal, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous staff
Property
Very pleasant experience all round - we really felt that we received value for money. Spacious bedrooms with very comfortable beds. Very well located for Disney World and the resort was beautifully maintained, peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: RVH_123R
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_144R
Uttoxeter, GB
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
They have all been extremely helpful.
Property
The property was amazing and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: RVH_134
london, GB
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were efficient
Property
The resort is lovely and well maintained
View Property: RVH_104
Gossau, CH
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_227R
Lima, PE
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excelente departamento, con todo lo ofrrecido instalaciones en muy vuenas condiciones. Altamente recomendable. "Excellent apartment with everything in very good condition. Highly recommended"
View Property: RVH_127R
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_183R
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_223R