Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I can only say that the stay was very enjoyable, the staff very friendly and helpful, the apartment was of a very high standard and above our expectations. Pity the weather for a couple of days was a bit inclement but overall I give you a 10/10. I will also be recommending any of my friends who wilkl be travelling your way to use Reunion Vacation Homes. In particular, my thanks to the staff at the entrance who are so friendly, courteous and always ready to go beyond the call of duty. Kind regards from DOWN UNDER in Western Australia.
View Property: RVH_111
Brampton Ontario
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Just wanting to take time to say what a wonderful week we spent at Reunion March 9 to March 16 2013. Our home away from home, is beautiful and spacious, and well equipped with all the amenities a great place for our 2 families to kick back and relax. We were very impressed with how quickly the Reunion Vacation Homes team responded to maintenance requests for example, changing kitchen light bulbs, supplying drip tray for the BBQ. Very helpful and cheerful. We will return Thank you very much Dean and Glen for making us feel so welcome
View Property: RVH_024
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
My family and I had a wonderful week long stay in one of your Terraces units last week. Beautiful and quiet property liked that it was gated and guarded. Unit felt new, fresh, clean. Code entry without having to check in or worry about keys was great, especially since we arrived so late at night our first day. House/kitchen was nicely equipped (even with beach towels which was great, but would have been nice to know ahead of time if possible as we brought our own and they took up a lot of space in our luggage). Having an uncrowded Publix and CVS across the street was a nice convenience. We will definitely be staying at Reunion again.
View Property: RVH_043
Surprise
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our stay has been great! We love our accomadations and will be returning in the near future. We hope to stay in the same rental unit 2-3 tomes a year as we come to Florida from AZ alot. Thank you
View Property: RVH_043
Cordova
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay at the house. The house was beautifully appointed and very comfortable and quiet. A designer done house. Definitely the way to go when you want to spend time with family and friends. Having a bathroom for every bedroom worked well. The golf course view was nice and the pool area was spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay at the house again and will recommend it to anyone staying in the Orlando area. I looked at a lot of houses onlinebut this house stood out because t is so well put together and in real time that was definitely true. A must stay!! Thanks Again
View Property: RVH_020
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We have enjoyed our stay in the wonderful villa RVH 020, we have been very impressed with the standard off house. We have also enjoyed the Reunion resort and amenities, we have been visiting Orlando for last 10 years and this year rates our finest. Thank you for all off you help and we will be booking again with you. Our holiday ends tomorrow and the house will be free from 8.30am, we have left some pool play stuff for any off you future guest , hope this is ok. Many thanks
View Property: RVH_020
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Thank you - we had a wonderful time and we are looking to return and book the exact same house next year. We loved it!
View Property: RVH_020
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had such a great time at Reunion. Everything was perfect. thanks.
View Property: RVH_008
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I would like to say overall we had a wonderful time staying at the property. It was clean, and the layout worked well for our needs. The view onto the golf course was great as was the multiple patios to use. The furnishings were fine. Very close to Disney which was really nice for going and coming in the same day
View Property: RVH_014
moon township
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Great Home. Great vacation. The house was really good. Everything was in perfect condition. I highly recommend it.
View Property: RVH_014
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time. The home was beautiful and certainly met out needs and expectations. It was great starting the day with coffee on the patio watching the golfers go by. There was more than enough room for the four couples to share. We all had privacy but, there was plenty of room to sit together at breakfast or to watch a movie in the evening. I would definitely recommend Reunion to friends. The only negative comments I could make were the wifi service was not the best and we were very surprised that we didn't have access to a grill without paying a weekly rental fee. We felt that the fee was excessive for the one meal we may have cooked on the grill. Other home renters had grills available.
View Property: RVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I wanted to drop a quick note to say we thoroughly enjoy the rental property. It was perfect for our family.
View Property: RVH_012
Vacaville
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time at your resort. The house was the perfect size for our family. The amenities were super. The location could not be topped. I would like to offer a minor suggestion in regards to the kitchen stuff: one more hot pad and a cookie sheet. Like I said, totally minor. We would go back there in a nanosecond and would recommend this resort without reservations to anyone who asks. As a matter of fact, I will be forwarding information to a dear friend who would like to get her family together in one place. Thanks for everything
View Property: RVH_010
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We have had a wonderful time here in Reunion and enjoyed staying in this lovely home.
View Property: RVH_011
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We just wanted to let you what a fantastic time we had at your lovely home in Reunion Resort! It was the perfect getaway for our large group. Many a breakfast and dinner was enjoyed on the back patio overlooking the golf course. The children especially liked the pool! The afternoon spent at the waterpark was a big hit too!
View Property: RVH_009
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We have really enjoyed staying at Reunion, the house itself was fantastic. The location and proximity to attractions and amenities was perfect and I would definitely recommend and return in the future. The views take the house from great to amazing, we spent much time on the terrace relaxing and soaking up the sun and the view. The layout of the house was great and the pool deck area was better than expected. We were worried that with an uncovered pool it would be an issue with bugs and debris, as have always had a covered lanai on our numerous previous trips but actually it was fine.
View Property: RVH_009
Whitley Bay
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had lovely vacation in August 2013 staying for two weeks at your apartment on Mourning Crescent at the Reunion Resort. The property was modern, spacious, very well appointed, clean and generally very bright and cheerful. We really felt at home and a bit spoilt. The resort itself is aesthetically pleasing and nice and tranquil, and we loved the pools; we visited four of them, including a day at the water park. Our 7 year old son couldn't get enough pool time. The local amenities made life really convenient for us, particularly the nearby Publix store. Only one recommendation - providing the means to access the resort via the Old Lake Wilson Road entrance would be useful.
View Property: RVH_042
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
This is a great place to stay. We will definitely recomend it.
View Property: RVH_040
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a terrific time! We were very pleased with the house, it's cleanliness, and the conveniences. I think the kids wore the pool out, just so you know :)
View Property: RVH_004
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a fantastic time, everything was great with the home it was perfect for all of us. We will definitely be back the next time we take a vacation. Everyone that we worked with was great and attended to any needs we had. Thank you very much and I hope you have a great day!
View Property: RVH_004
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our group had a wonderful stay in our rental home. There was more than enough space for two families. The home was well stocked with everything we wanted. I was also impressed with your website and quick responses to my inquiries. The location was a perfect balance for getting away from the busy theme parks. We enjoyed watching the golfers from our backyard and also golfing and using the resort water park. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a unique vacation experience. Thanks again! Janet
View Property: RVH_004
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The rental home was amazing. We could not believe the size of the resort and still do not think we saw the half of it. The facilities are fantastic with beautifully kept pools and gardens. We look forward to staying here again.
View Property: RVH_003
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The home we stayed in had beautiful decor, great linens, nice television, free internet, washer and dryer...every detail addressed. Pools are terrific, well maintained, tons to do for kids. Great restaurant on the 11th floor of main building for dinner/drinks. Close proximity, too, to all the fun at Disney, Universal, etc. In short, loved it, relaxing, comfortable, and home-like. We will be back!
View Property: RVH_003
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We loved the view of the golf course! Our stay was fabulous because it was problem free and the home we rented was absolutely 5 Star & immaculate - we were sad to leave it! Reunion is very convenient to the Disney Parks. You watch the Magic Kingdom fireworks show every night from the 11th floor outdoor pool/bar/restaurant. Everything at Reunion was first class.
View Property: RVH_003
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for exceeding our expectations. The home was the most luxury home we have ever stayed in and the resort was beautiful that provided a perfect tranquil setting. We were surprised at just how close everything was. We look forward to be back in the same home next year!
View Property: RVH_002