Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Mindy, she was excellent, responsive and timely. We have rented many properties in Reunion over the years, I have to say this one was seamless and very easy to work with. We will be back.
Property
The property was great and we enjoyed our stay, we did like the one floor living, perfect size for us.
View Property: RVH_200M
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I love coming to Reunion Florida its My home away from home. It has everything i need.
View Property: RVH_167R
Aberlady, GB
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_081R
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, professional & courteous .
Property
We'll be back next winter for our 3rd straight stay. We liked the Seven Eagles Pool.
View Property: RVH_073
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect.
Property
It is a very good experience and pleasant stay. It is well located and a very pleasant place.
View Property: RVH_120R
Lower Burrell, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_114R
Cheektowaga, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Online and on the phone they were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable
Property
We visit Florida usually once or twice a year. Reunion is our favorite resort when we rent a home. On occasions we have stayed at Windsor Hills and Emerald Island, but sometimes the online information for those properties have been deceiving when you actually arrive.
View Property: RVH_096R
Berrington, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place. It was a pleasure to stay at the property.
View Property: RVH_131
Stratford, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_183R
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't need any help during our stay.
Property
Fantastic! Good location. High ceilings and open space.
View Property: RVH_020R
bethel park, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_123R
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_076R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
They were very prompt to see that pool was heated properly and also brought oven mitts the following day.
Property
It was very enjoyable and if we came to Disney world again we would rent at Reunion.
View Property: RVH_002R
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
All were cordial and most helpful!
Property
Relaxing! Lovely view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_170R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed Reunion...the resort itself, the accommodations and proximity to many different things to do. Large, spacious units. Quiet. Nicely furnished. Great amenities.
View Property: RVH_052R_INA
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and reliable. Mindy did a great job setting up this reservation, as I knew nothing about the property. I followed her lead and she did not disappoint.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay. Our unit was lovely, had all the amenities. Golf courses impeccable, shopping and dining close by. The Hotel's 11th floor to watch fireworks a plus and weather made it all the better.
View Property: RVH_079R
Coker, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
My favorite feature was all the space. We each had our own bedroom and bathroom but all under the same roof!
Property
View Property: RVH_164R
Woodstock, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_153
Sauk Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were always helpful when we called.
Property
The property was very nice and comfortable. Great size and things were new.
View Property: RVH_187R
Winsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous! This property is absolutely stunning. We were right on the golf course and across from a pool. The clubhouse was perfect for breakfast and the Eleven restaurant has fireworks views while sipping cocktails. We are coming back!
View Property: RVH_049R
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Needed wifi password. Customer service was great!
Property
Liked the location.
View Property: RVH_022
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194R
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_110R
Mechanicville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116R