Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Union, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive, knowledgeable and very professional.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at the rental home. The property was spacious and very clean. My only regret was not being able to stay longer. We will definitely be back.
View Property: RVH_225
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and extremely professional.
Property
We look forward to returning next summer.
View Property: RVH_128
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful
Property
Wonderful
View Property: TR_505
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_253
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was very nice, staff very helpful, Loved it
Property
Loved it!
View Property: TR_519
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and the resort in general. Worth every penny. Even although we lived in another country, no problems with communication. Excellent service. Unit was very spacious and accommodating,
View Property: RVH_187
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_163
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_210
Reykjavík, IS
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602
west Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Overall I have good experiences with the team.
Property
We return again and again to reunion and are always happy with our stay.
View Property: RVH_173
Harrogate, GB
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_707
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_145
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Had to use maintenance to fix a few things, very friendly and reliable.
Property
Beautiful home, just as picture.
View Property: RVH_320
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_020
Manchester, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_508
Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_235
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_167
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_101
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079
Clinton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_703
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Pickering, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Interactions with Reunion Vacation Homes team members all went smoothly. They provided friendly, knowledgeable help during the booking process. Check in was easy. We saw staff members on site, they are actively present and easy to reach. When we had an issue with the water heater in our unit, staff responded promptly and resolved the issue quickly with minimal inconvenience to us. The property was lovely, just like the pictures. The condo is large, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the various pools around the resort. We would definitely stay again and would recommend booking through Reunion Vacation Homes to our friends. The unit was well appointed and comfortable. Great value for the cost.
Property
The property was lovely, just like the pictures. The condo is large, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the various pools around the resort. We would definitely stay again and would recommend booking through Reunion Vacation Homes to our friends.
View Property: RVH_221
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_207
OLMSTED FALLS, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_126
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly, helpful and prompt.
Property
This is our second time staying at this property. We love the service and location. We will definitely return for future stays.
View Property: RVH_002