Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall very nice.
View Property: TR_528M
liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very impressed.
View Property: RVH_049R
Preston, GB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great accommodation with all amenities and equipment. RVH staff professional and attentive throughout. Excellent location and stunning grounds.
View Property: RVH_049R
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Will stay with this property again.
View Property: RVH_292R
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful and very secure. Close to everything and a grocery store was across the street for all my family needs.
View Property: RVH_221R
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and professional.
Property
The property at SO 955R was well-decorated. The theme rooms were phenomenal. The best feature for my family was the projection TV in the outside pool area. We were able to relax during the evening and enjoy watching TV either in the pool or lounging on the patio. This house was so amazing as it accommodated all 18 of us without bumping into each other. I would definitely recommend this property. We are planning on going again, but will need a bigger house as more family members would like to go. If it was the same amount of family members, I would book this property again.
amityville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall experience was great just a few minor things that can be fixed and would definitely stay with you again
View Property: RVH_399R
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Would stay again. However we needed to buy fans for the games room and upper level. We found them way too hot. Especially the games room. A portable air conditioner in there would be good. We found the kids couldnt enjoy it as much as they should have been allowed to.
View Property: RVH_253R_INA
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice home
View Property: RVH_379R
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home was clean. Pool area was private. Just wished all amenities worked fine.
View Property: TR_528M
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice resort for families to stay.
View Property: RVH_223R
Walsall, GB
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very good
View Property: SO_950R
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house, great spot.
Vacula, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our second stay @ Reunion Resorts, and we will never stay in a hotel again while visiting Orlando. The best home away from home experience!
View Property: RVH_178R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything about Reunion Resorts is amazing. The staff, units, amenities, restaurants and grounds are all 5 stars! My family and I loved, loved, loved our vacation here. Highly recommend!!
View Property: RVH_079R
Sweesbrough, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I use Reunion Vacation Homes every year. The house was very clean and spacious. I would try to book the same house next year.
View Property: WW_722R
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_956R
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
I had a wonderful time. I have already referred this site to my friends and co-workers.
View Property: WW_721R
Borehamwood, GB
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion vacation homes is the perfect place to stay- clean, spacious, comfortable and modern homes in a beautiful setting with all the amenities you need.
View Property: RVH_297R
Ste-Therese, CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Multiple pools to enjoy and not too crowdy
View Property: RVH_122R
Langdon, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_192R
farmington hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved every second. Will be back. Best place Ive stayed at in Florida.
View Property: RVH_186R_INA
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Master bedroom mattress should be replaced Thank you
View Property: RVH_223R
Waldoff , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful. Absolutely loved the presentation of the house. If anyone is looking for peace and relaxation try reunionvacationhomes.com You will not be disappointed!! Thank you Thank you!
View Property: SO_957R
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Simply perfect
View Property: SO_956R