Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St Louis County, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_907R
Gorham, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Deborah was incredible during our stay. She was quick to follow up in response to an email I sent after check in, was patient, attentive and thorough on everything and truly seemed to care about our vacation and doing everything she could to make sure it was great. The gentleman who stopped by during our second day to make sure the pool heat was working was also great! When we arrived, the pool heat wasnt working as it should have been. A quick email and it was fixed, thanks to Deborah doing something remotely on her end, and It was my fault the man had to come out as I didnt respond to Deborahs follow up attempts to be sure it was working appropriately because I was too busy enjoying the hot tub! The responsiveness of all staff, and seeing someone come out the very next morning to check on that was evidence of your customer oriented approach. I was truly sorry to cause the extra work stop for your staff though when it wasnt necessary. Deborah was a gem all around! Everyone during the reservation process was also helpful and attentive. Well be back! The beds were comfortable and the house well appointed otherwise, so we were happy overall for sure! The pool, grill, patio area was a definite family favorite. Love the amount of pictures posted and YouTube videos your staff do for the properties.
View Property: SO_960R
Pekin, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful and was everything we hoped it would be. The staff was quick to answer any questions with a quick response. The check in was very easy. The house was very clean. The heated pool and fenced in area were perfect for our family. I would definitely rent again!
View Property: SO_953R
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very happy and satisfied with the rental in Reunion.
View Property: RVH_192R
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved it!! Homes are conveniently located to Disney and are beautifully maintained. Fun house for little Ones. Our favorite feature was how spread out everything is.
View Property: WW_722R
São Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and new aparence. Very good and clean property with everything working. We love the experience of staying in this condo.
View Property: RVH_291R
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The suite was perfect in size, clean, and had everything we needed for our 4 day stay.
View Property: RVH_392R_INA
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
FVH is our go to for our annual trip.....they've met or exceeded our needs each and every year! Can't wait to do it again
View Property: RVH_416R_INA
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We liked the location, perfect size/layout for our group, bathroom off every bedroom
View Property: RVH_009R_INA
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My stay was very welcoming like home. The agents was very nice and they checked on me every day. To be sure I didn't need anything.
View Property: SO_962R_INA
Alexandria
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_176R
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very good stay. A few mini or issues that did not impact overall stay but did cause is some inconvenience.
View Property: TR_517R_INA
US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was very reasonably priced.
View Property: RVH_003R
US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
close to disney,nice pools,clean rooms with kitchens
View Property: RVH_111R
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Pool is warm and the grounds are clean and we feel safe visiting there.
View Property: RVH_177R
Nottingham, GB
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent in every way. Thank you very much for a lovely stay. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful.
View Property: RVH_316R
Elmwood Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Unit was great!
View Property: RVH_318R
Stow, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great value
View Property: RVH_185R_INA
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Resort was great, we really liked renting a cabana. Our unit and personal pool were very nice
View Property: TR_544R
Seguin, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
great location with spacious accommodations
View Property: RVH_414R
Ocean View, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_377R_INA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really had great stay at the property. we liked it as it was a gated community and the area was very well maintained.
View Property: RVH_003R
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place and location for family vacation, beautiful units, well maintained, professional staff
View Property: RVH_147R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
IT'S VERY FAR FOR WHO WANT TO GO SHOPPING.
View Property: RVH_121R
MONTGOMERY, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, however, I would recommend fleshing up the bedding. The resort was great. There was lot to do without leaving the resort.
View Property: WW_706R_INA