Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing House! Great Stay and will do it again!
View Property: RVH_269M
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall Excellent Stay!! The staff was exceptionally professional and helpful. And the view of the Reunion neighborhoods was like PARADISE!!! The home itself was clean and extravagant. My family and I really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: RVH_090M
Kansas city, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_067R
Merrillville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant experience with pool, billiards, game room, very comfortable beds!
View Property: RVH_320M
., US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience at reunion and definitely will come back! Will also highly recommend reunion to everyone! Thank you for making us feel welcomed and feeling like home!
View Property: RVH_120R
Willemstad, AN
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very happy and satisfied! Its a lot more efficient then hotels. Loved the privacy and that it had everything under one roof!
View Property: RVH_210R
New YoK, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes' property was amazing! My children enjoyed every moment and there were no arguments over TV or game time as every age had their own space! The property is beautiful and everything was perfect for me and my family. Overall we had a great stay!
View Property: TR_506R
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much! The house was huge and perfect for a large family. Of all the places we saw with rental homes- Reunion Resort was the most beautiful. The golf course is absolutely beautiful. The entire resort was beyond our families expectations! Staff was very attentive and the house was perfect for our family of 7. Check-in was super easy! We were given a code for the door which made it easy for all of our family. The young adults lived the game room!!
View Property: RVH_007
CURITIBA, BR
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property
Reunion Resort is a wonderful and safe place! We love it here and Reunion Vacation Homes is great! The home was big and beautiful. We loved the pool as well! Overall great time and we would recommend!
View Property: RVH_253R
fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
From looking at the pictures on line and actually seeing the house it exceeded my expectations. The home was big, spacious and everything was up-to-date!
View Property: TR_536R
Saltcoats, GB
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service, good location and stunning property! Very clean and the pictures did not do justice to the size of the place! The staff was very professional and the communication was perfect. First class service from start to finish. We would definitely use Reunion Vacation Homes again when returning to Orlando!
View Property: RVH_240M
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The number of bedrooms was great for our large family. Themed rooms were enjoyed by the young kids. Outside and pool area were great. We loved the property!
View Property: SR_908R
Haggarstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090M
Melrose Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was one of our best family vacations due to the size and comfort of the property. The ability to cook meals and the close proximity to the theme parks was a plus. We enjoyed being in a new house that was well designed and decorated. The rental process was easy and everyone was helpful when answering questions. The website was very helpful! Having pictures of the property is important when you are deciding on a property.
View Property: SR_909R
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing home with lots to love! Felix and James were very helpful and professional in assisting us with an issue and we believe their customer service shows that Reunion is truly concerned with their customers enjoying a quality vacation. The outdoor pool and splash pad was great for the kids!
View Property: RVH_249M
RIO DE JANEIRO, BR
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I stayed twice in Reunion and I loved the peace and quiet, the beautiful landscapes and the accommodations!
View Property: RVH_226M
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_701R
east greenwich, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful community! Homes are large and spacious! Would book again!!
View Property: RVH_204M
., US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
8805 Macapa Drive is a beautiful home that provides great amenities and plenty of space to enjoy them! From the theater room, to the pool, this home provides entertainment and pleasure for any group looking for a good time at a reasonable price.
View Property: WW_718R
Midkiff, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful and comfortable home! Well recommended! My kids didnt want to leave. Enjoyed the house every bit!
View Property: SO_951R
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a great unit. It had plenty of space, very clean, and the house pool was very convenient. The amenities across the street we're awesome. The lazy river, pool, putt-putt, activities there were awesome.
View Property: SL_651R
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168R
Telham, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_707R
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We are a multi-family group that travel annually for vacation and chose Orlando based on Reunion Vacation Home and the option to go to the theme parks and golf. The kids loved the private pool, arcade and the bunk rooms! So much to do under one roof including movie night as well! Awesome vacation!
View Property: RVH_370M
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family really enjoyed your home. The media room was WONDERFUL!! The projector shot out amazing colors and was so clear on the huge media wall. It was better than going to the movies. The room was complete with a phoose ball table, (sorry I don't know how to spell that), an air hockey game, nice beanbag chairs throughout and an AMAZING COMFORTABLE couch! The upstairs landing area was huge and provided a bar, and a great pool table. We also enjoyed having three king sized beds. The bedroom that was the hit was the one our grandson stayed in. The pictures on line do not do it justice. He LOVED, LOVED this room. I slept on one of the bunks the first night because he was so excited he couldn't sleep. The house was so nice that my grandson didn't want to go out to the park on our last day there because he wanted to play in the game room, play pool, and swim. We cannot say enough about this home. We hope to revisit soon.
View Property: RVH_283M