Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Belfast, IE
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful Condo. The quality of the furnishings were 5*.Great space, loved the wooden floors throughout.Thoroughly recommend this property, you will not be disappointed!
View Property: RVH_146
Araguaína, BR
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_147
Santo André, BR
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Tivemos uma estdia perfeita, a segunda vez que alugamos uma casa em Reunion, que um condominio Lindo. Tudo muito bem decorado, confortvel, aconchegante, limpo, prtico. Me sinto em casa.
View Property: RVH_172
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Excelente en todo.
Property
Hermosa propiedad. Realmente es un sueo. grandes habitaciones. La cocina es la ideal para una familia de 6 personas.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Angola, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our time at Ruby Villa. The house was great and the pool and outside space was even better.
View Property: FG_800
Cutler Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was nice. I was amazed how clean everything was.
View Property: TR_505
Sarasotsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A fantastic experience! The community and specific property was immaculate. Staff were professional, friendly snd very helpful. We loved how big our townhouse was and that each had a pool! We highly recommend Reunion Vacation Homes!
View Property: WW_704
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had such a pleasant stay. I love renting units that have beautiful decor. Now my husband and I are thinking about buying a condo at the Reunion.
View Property: RVH_192
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_040
Dudley, GB
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
Key Biscayne , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_186
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_068
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_067
Hazle Township, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall, we love Reunion and plan to stay again! We absolutely love Reunion Resort! We stayed there last year and fell in love with this beautiful property. The resort has so much to offer and we have recommended it to many! Our current two-floor Villa that we stayed in was absolutely beautiful. It was great for children with the Star Wars room. We enjoyed it very much!
View Property: RVH_287
Coventry, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a very pleasant stay. We enjoyed the house and it's amenities.
View Property: TR_526
Savannah, KY
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is a wonderful place for a family to stay. It's safe, friendly and close to all the attractions. A true home away from home - if not nicer than home!
View Property: RVH_299
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
went well, it was a complete package
View Property: RVH_278
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 12 enjoyed every minute of our 3 week stay at "The House". It is amazing! We made good use of all the facilities and it was the prefect place to relax after the full on days at the parks. From the moment we walked in the door we felt at ease and "at home"!! Many thanks for sharing this wonderful home with us. We would love to come back and stay here again. Thanks a million!!!!
View Property: RVH_001
Guildford, GB
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_109
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Property and Location, Security at the Gate was great
View Property: RVH_149
providenciales , TC
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_045
Solihull, GB
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_002
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Very impressed! Somewhat unexpected as I was apprehensive about booking my trip on line with a company I knew nothing about. From Jennifer to Mindy at Reservations to the apartment and the property I give you guys a 9 over 10, only leaving room to be further impressed as I will definitely book with Reunion Vacation Homes in the very near future. The apartment had everything we need and was well maintained and decorated. It was such a relief not to be cramped in a hotel room with 2 children running around. The Kids Splash area was less than a 3 minute walk away and that was somewhat priceless as well. It is truly a home away from home that I would recommend to everyone!
View Property: RVH_292