Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Highly impressed
View Property: TR_503M
Williston, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Whenever I would call to ask about a question or concern I had, it wouldn't matter who I spoke to, because as soon as I gave them my transaction number they would answer my questions very quickly and detailed. Especially questions concerning the house we were staying in, it almost seemed as if they were viewing a layout of the house as they guided us step by step to address our inquiry.
Property
It was our first time renting at Reunion Vacation Homes and it was such an amazing experience we will have to come back again! The home was beautifully decorated, and the house was layed out spaciously. It was the most comfortable renting experience my family and I have ever had when traveling to a different state. Reunion Vacation Homes easily made their way into our Top 3 Vacation Destinations List! We had a blast and we will be back for more fun in the future!
View Property: RVH_004
pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Simply amazing, this was our second year in the row and we were even more pleased this year. The property is absolutely beautiful and the views were even more amazing. Love the golf courses.
View Property: RVH_095M
Neshanic Station, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
View Property: RVH_072
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
We also want to point out the services of Reunion Vacation Homes, Always gentle and clear. We'll never forget this experience.
Property
We had a great time! I spent months by looking for a good option in Orlando and when I found the Property Ref RVH_171 in Reunion Vacation Homes it was like a dream come true. Everything was PERFECT! Great location, astonishing decor, brand new furniture and appliances.
View Property: RVH_171R
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
5 Stars for Dean. Dean was the rental agent I spoke with both on the phone, email and text. Even on Sunday, Dean was available to help make sure we got everything completed, and the house reserved. 5 Stars for Resort security. Checking in to the resort is very thorough, so you might want to allow a few extra minutes depending on when you arrive. The good side to this is that security at the resort is very tight, and only documented visitors are allowed through the gates.
Property
We just got back from our vacation, and I can easily say we hated to leave. Our rental on Sparkling Court was exactly what we needed to make our Disney vacation unforgettable, especially considering we booked in all less than 2 weeks from arriving. From begging to end, this earned a minimum of 5 stars for us! 5 Stars for the property itself. From the curb appeal, to the well adorned interior, we were blown away by our house. I think I even gave the same fist pump as the guy from booking.yeah commercial. Our kids even chose the pool at the property over going to one of Disneys waterparks. 10 Stars for Kim the property inspector. For the very few opportunities we had in regards to questions, Kims responsiveness and professionalism were over the top. She not only answered and/or resolved our questions, but even followed up to make sure everything was taken care of. 5 Stars for the resort itself. The resorts restaurant Eleven was nothing short of excellent. The wait staff, food, and ambiance each earn 5 stars on their own. The only things I would do differently is to buy less groceries and supplies up front, and utilize the local publix to pick up what was needed.
View Property: RVH_159
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This place was amazing! Everything you would need in a place was there. It was spacious, and well maintained. We took the family to Disney, and it was perfect option for staying outside the resort. You save so much money by staying off the resort and in a place like this as it has everything! I would highly recommend this to anyone and everyone.
View Property: RVH_179
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
If you are planning a trip to Disney or to stay in the Orlando area, you must stay with Reunion Vacation Homes! Our first visit was a few years ago and lets just say that we have been back every single year since and we would never consider going anywhere else or even think about staying on Disney property again. The rental process is seemless, the staff is very accommodating, the resort is beautiful, it is within minutes to all the Orlando attractions and the rental properties are amazing! If you are traveling with your family to the area and want to feel like you are in your home away from home, then give them a try, as I am sure you will be a return guest as we are!
Property
Wonderful property!
View Property: RVH_004
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
THANKS!!!! Our trip was amazing - a large part because of this superior property. We will definitely be back. Very happy.
View Property: RVH_116R
Bishops Stortford, GB
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Overall very good customer service, really appreciate the 4pm checkout time
Property
Had a lovely few days at Reunion, this was our second stay with you, Seven Eagles last year, and both properties were comfortable, clean & well equipped, perfect for our short stay. Have marked down in a couple of areas only because of a couple of small issues - an ant problem in the kitchen which was never properly cleared up and the internet connection was a little patchy (used dlink as advised but it would cut out sometimes) - these didn't matter to us too much but am mentioning it as other guests may find it a problem. (Also fyi - the instructions on finding the property once inside Reunion were slightly wrong, saying to take the 2nd exit at the roundabout when it should be the first?). Would definitely use RVH again - thank you.
View Property: RVH_068R
st thomas, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was excellent
View Property: RVH_040
manchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_009R
Nolenesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with. Very friendly. Even accommodated us with an early check-in :-) -We appreciate the wonderful feedback! Thank you for staying with us we can't wait for your return~RVH
Property
We loved staying at Reunion Property. Beautiful scenery around the whole property. Would recommend this property 10 out of 10 times. We are definitely returning :-)
View Property: RVH_012
Oolpewah, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
The individuals that were sent to clean the carpets for us were very friendly and nice to work with while they were there. The property was easy to find and very comfortable RVH: Thank you, glad we could be of assistance.
Property
I would have thought that the pool heater would have been turned on prior to our arrival on Sunday, but it wasn't. The draining of water in the house seemed to be extremely slow and once the gentlemen cleaned out the hair from the pipe in the upstairs bathroom it was much better there, so you may want to add that function of cleaning out all of the house drains once every 6 months or so. RVH: Each property is inspected prior to the guest arrival, one of our checks is the drains. If the shower is just slow to drain it will appear to drain ok whilst the inspector is running the water for a short period but is only noticeable when someone is taking a shower for a long period. We have a team available 7 days a week to take care of any items such as this that may arise so that there is minimal interruption to your stay.
View Property: RVH_103R
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Great, friendly, responsive.
Property
We stayed for 10 days in October and couldn't have asked for better accommodations. We are a traveling family and came to Orlando for the theme parks. The location of the Reunion Club is perfect as it is a very close and an easy drive to Disney or Universal but just far enough to allow for a proper decompression from the crowds and a relaxing dip in the pool. The beds were very comfortable, the unit was very spacious, well appointed, and most of all clean. Nothing was "cheap" and everyone with the rental agency was very easy going and a pleasure to work with. We are from a travel destination locale and appreciate when we are treated well when traveling. It felt like home away from home. We plan on returning and we plan on telling our friends. Blankenship Family NC
View Property: RVH_128
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay. This unit made us feel like we were at home. It had everything to accommodate us. We will be making reservation for next years competition along with the rest of the track club.
View Property: RVH_120R
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Definitely recommend it
View Property: RVH_137R
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
For anyone looking for a luxurious home overlooking the Tom Watson golf course, look no further. South facing, with sun from dawn till dusk, our familys everyday stresses melt away as soon as we pull into the driveway. This is our second time renting this property it is immaculate, spacious and beautifully designed inside and out. You just dont want to leave it! Our kids love the themed rooms and the adults are spoilt for choice for bedrooms and luxurious bathrooms. The family loved the TV coming from the mirror in the bathroom! Reunion resort is arguably the best resort in Orlando, and arguably, this house is the best in Reunion! We simply cannot fault the house, the rental company and the enjoyment we all get from staying here. If you can afford that little bit extra, we would strongly recommend this house.
View Property: RVH_001R
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for the opportunity to rent your home. We had a great stay, and are sure that we will be back again.
View Property: RVH_001R
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
Our stay in this home as been awesome. Only thing we would recommend is get the sink drains in some of the bathrooms fixed. They don't drain well and once they do the residue left is kind of disgusting. Also, one of the bathroom sinks in the room over the gym drips. Also, the dishwasher is not cleaning well, seems to be some black stuff in it. Other than that, we had a great time and a beautiful home and would stay here again. After spending all day at a conference to come to a home like this versus a hotel is beyond words. In fact we are looking to rent another house in Reunion for the last week of April for another conference.
View Property: RVH_001R
CAP-PELE
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
Just a quick note before we head back to the cold of Canada to say a heartfelt thank you for your lovely home. Our 3 weeks stay was once again filled to the brim with wonderful memories and laughter with our closest friends, their little ones and our family. The prompt attention to any concerns and needs is exceptional. Warmest Regards, Cindy & Danny
View Property: RVH_001R
Potts Town
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
The house at Reunion and the resort itself was outstanding. Top notch and a beautiful place! Without a doubt, one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. The property was well kept and was very neat and clean. I would come back and stay there without a doubt. Thank you for all of your help and for sharing your family home. Sincerely,The Stewart Family
View Property: RVH_001R
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
This is the best villa I have ever stayed in. The grounds are wonderful and great for going for a stroll. The house was well worth the money, its spotless, with a great pool and gym, plus a large balcony. The bedrooms are amazing too. Just a mile or two down the road is a large shopping store to buy any food and drink. The whole site is very secure with security guards at the entrance etc. Assistance for any problems was only a call away and they were very helpful. I would highly recommend this villa and would very much like to stay there again.
View Property: RVH_001R
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
There's not much to say except that this is the most fantastic home we have ever stayed in. Actually its better in real life than the photos which do not do it justice. Little extras like the Kerig coffee maker, massage chair, Jacuzzi spa baths all made this a perfect home to relax. This is such a beautiful home, I felt proud boasting to my golf buddies of where I was staying. All 3 Golf courses were great & challenging, we also enjoyed the many pools we visited in the Resort. Overall a wonderful experience from the time we arrived until we departed. Thank you
View Property: RVH_001R
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
We have stayed at The House for the past two years and have had nothing but wonderful experiences both times. The house is immaculate and very nicely decorated. Our children loved the pool, spa and games room. My husband loved the private fitness room & I loved the massage chair! The bedrooms are huge and have the most comfortable mattresses that we have ever slept on. The bathrooms are AMAZING! The Resort is about a 10 minute drive to Disney, and all the other attractions like outlet shopping are close by. Theres a Publix, Walgreens, Pizza Hut, gas station, & more just outside the gates of the resort. We've stayed at 2 other homes in Reunion before but they don't even compare. The pictures shown are nice, but do not do it justice, the rooms are a lot larger than they appear in the photos. The property and home were very clean when we arrived. The owner was available and always responded to my questions right away. I would highly recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: RVH_001R