Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carluke, GB
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was dealt with very efficiently, it was very easy to complete our booking and the information we received was very helpful
Property
We had a great holiday in your condo - it was very spacious and had everything we could need for our stay. We will be back! A very spacious property with great views over the golf course!
View Property: RVH_121R
North Reading, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very nice and the property was beautiful. It was quiet and a nice place to stay away from the parks. The waterpark was fun for the kids and not too crowded which was nice.
View Property: RVH_116R
curitiba, BR
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
I had a personal contact with Mr. Jamie at RVH office. I related some items to check and to fix at RVH_199. In the same day RVH team fixed all items.
Property
It was a wonderful experience and stay at RVH.
View Property: RVH_199
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is wonderful - very accommodating and helpful
Property
We loved staying at THE HOUSE - it was huge and comfortable with a fantastic pool area and a very private serene location. The game room and theater room were so fun to use!!! The pool was great and the cinema room was amazing!! The location was the perfect prime spot - very private corner lot on golf course
View Property: RVH_001R
Hamilton, BM
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to reserve property. No problems whatsoever.
Property
Had a great time in Reunion. Very nice to have a 'home' to come back to after long days at the parks. Great location. Easy to "pop" back to the house before heading out for dinner. Really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: RVH_008
Oberwil Lieli, CH
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were again very happy with the house and the facilities (enjoyed to play billiard during the evening). Grilling was also great and the kids enjoyed the pool every day. We will return in fall into the same house. Are considering to buy a house in 2-3 years.
View Property: RVH_083R
Deer Isle, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_170R
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_123R
Hyde Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice.
Property
Great!!! Everything was great. The grandkids loved the movie room and the pool. Almost as big a hit as Disney World.
View Property: RVH_218M
Paisley, GB
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great holiday in a superb condo! Great balcony, very spacious and great views.
View Property: RVH_063R
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the staff.
Property
Overall, I really enjoyed it. I think with greater attention to detail, this resort could be truly excellent rather than very good. The staff were uniformly friendly and helpful, especially the valets. The pool was immaculate and the grounds were beautifully kept. The room was decorated nicely, too, and very spacious.
View Property: RVH_117R
170 Seltjarnarnes, IS
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_193
Kohler, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Very good, our favorite feature was the decor.
View Property: RVH_167R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and with quick responses.
Property
Excellent place and well maintained property.
View Property: RVH_052R_INA
Greenfield bedford, GB
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
I had dealings with Mindy in the reservations team and found her very polite, friendly and helpful.
Property
A beautiful well equipped home that we thoroughly enjoyed staying in.
View Property: RVH_165
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Nice clean & comfortable.
View Property: RVH_060
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love this property! Will stay again for sure. It felt like home.
View Property: RVH_027R
Athens, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very limited experience working with anyone except online. The process was very smooth & well organized. An overall great experience.
Property
The house exceeded our expectations. We had an overall great experience. We will definitely be back again!!
View Property: RVH_097
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Mindy was very helpful from start to finish. I happened to get her on the pop-up help window on your website, and I continued to reach out to her throughout booking and when we needed assistance during our stay. She was very professional and always helpful. Thanks Mindy! Greg was also helpful in refunding our mid-week tidy, when it didn't happen (and I was likely grouchy as we had a guest coming).
Property
We love Reunion Resort! We've been coming since my daughter was 3 (so 8 years) and we have seen it through good and bad management changes. I think RVH has reasonable fees for the units and advertises exactly what it provides. RVH_173 was an outstanding 3 bedroom unit! Very nicely appointed and clean!
View Property: RVH_173
Montréal , CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_007M
Victor, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
great experience
Property
great experience
View Property: RVH_093
Denver , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable. We liked the location, size of condo and the pool.
View Property: RVH_060
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Mindy, she was excellent, responsive and timely. We have rented many properties in Reunion over the years, I have to say this one was seamless and very easy to work with. We will be back.
Property
The property was great and we enjoyed our stay, we did like the one floor living, perfect size for us.
View Property: RVH_200M
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I love coming to Reunion Florida its My home away from home. It has everything i need.
View Property: RVH_167R
Aberlady, GB
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_081R