Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Panted Post, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
Called for maintenance twice; response was very quick and maintenance staff were very pleasant
Property
Property was as shown on website. Close to theme parks and airport. Our favorite features were the layout, furniture, bathrooms and spaciousness.
View Property: RVH_065
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great week. The property was as advertised, spacious and comfortable, well-maintained.
Property
The pool and hot tub were a treat. Our grandsons loved being able to swim after a day at the parks, adults loved the hot tub. It was nice to have the grill available for a couple of dinners in.
View Property: RVH_014
Campo Grande, BR
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
I am very happy with my experience In Reunion Vacation Homes
Property
This property was much more than we expected. Was big, well conserved, cosy and we lived happy family days In there... We would return for sure...
View Property: RVH_125
Kill Devil Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for the excellent customer service
Property
You guys do a great job and the property is a great value. Great beds, TV's, and the new appliance package. Comfortable and clean.
View Property: RVH_128
ALBUQUERQUE, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_123R
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
All in all a good experience. We are now in a large house also rented through you.
View Property: RVH_110R
Finham, GB
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
All good
Property
All good. We liked the position close to pool and Grande hotel, nice views over the Golf course, couldn't fault the property met every expectation and more.
View Property: RVH_190R
Crossville , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_171R
Sunny Isles Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature was everything!
View Property: RVH_130R
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved that the bedding and furnishings were updated!
View Property: RVH_147R
victor, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Members of the team were exceptional. I didn't ask for much but they had a great demeanor when I did deal with them.
Property
Overall awesome, I have been bragging to friends (who came same time and stayed on Disney property). I would never stay there after staying in Reunion properties. Size and value big trump over them.
View Property: RVH_003R
Curitiba, BR
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Clean, beautiful and nice housewares.
View Property: RVH_171R
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Air conditioner went out, it was repaired within 3 hours of my original call.
Property
Our favorite feature was how much room there is, and the golf course view.
View Property: RVH_045R
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly - no issues. They were quick to come out to fix the running toilet and even though I was without internet for 2 full days (which wasn't totally Reunion's fault) they were very helpful in trying to find out and speed up the process of the internet company coming out to fix it. Guards at the front gates are amazing. So friendly and a welcome site. Also like seeing the security car driving around - very comforting as I come down to stay by myself sometimes. But I always feel safe here.
Property
We love love love Reunion and all it has to offer. We have stayed here at least 1/2 dozen times in the last couple of years. We come down every 3 or 4 months and we always want to stay at Reunion.
View Property: RVH_150
Portlethen Aberdeen Scotland, ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
From the moment we booked our condo in rvh 079 in centre court ridge the staff were amazing so easy to book,ask any questions they were there to help.
Property
Our stay in the property was fantastic it was so relaxing,it was so nice looking out at all the well kept garden areas.
View Property: RVH_079R
Flitwick, GB
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable team!
Property
We loved it!
View Property: RVH_028R
Millersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Onawa, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
I did not have extensive contact with the team. I did use the chat feature to select the home which was very helpful. We did not need to contact the team during our stay.
Property
The property was wonderful and just right for our family. Enjoyed the safe and quiet neighborhood. The pool was very close to our unit. Travel time to the theme parks was very short and easy. We have stayed on theme park property several times and appreciated the break from the area. We enjoyed the extra space afforded to us. Enjoyed the resort location away from the Disney madness. The bed in the master bedroom was wonderful. Enjoyed the full size washer and dryer. Parking was close. Location was quiet.
View Property: RVH_193
Whitby, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: RVH_119
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
We left our tickets at home the staff helped us by leading us to a printer to print them. Breakfast in club house was good, but at 22 a person, I would suggest going off site for food.
Property
View Property: RVH_123R
West Windsor , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Mindy was great. Always answered questions and responded quickly.
Property
Beautiful home, comfortable for a large family. Pool was great! Loved it. We will definitely be back!
View Property: RVH_100M
Maidenhead, GB
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Security was excellent and all the gate staff were helpful and polite with smiles that welcome you.
Property
We have visited Orlando six times now and this is by far the best property we have rented,loved the condo Many Thanks
View Property: RVH_153
Norderstedt, DE
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
All members of your team were very helpful, quick in answering our emails and we felt comfortable the whole time
Property
We enjoyed it!! We thought the entertainment area upstairs was fantastic and the pool was perfect to relax during the hot days.
View Property: RVH_086E
Wall, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house was fantastic!!
View Property: RVH_080R
Ardrossan, GB
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Quick response whenever I called. Thanks...
Property
Great position, great view, great times to be had...
View Property: RVH_160M