Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hexham, GB
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
The wifi went down after a stormy night, but a member of your team courteously assured us the matter was in hand, and sure enough it was back up within a couple of hours.
Property
What a fantastic house, it turned a great trip into an exceptional one!
View Property: RVH_087
SANTIAGO, CL
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_150
Endicott, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Jennifer was and always has been extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: RVH_170R
Carleton Place, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_158
belleville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Respectful and concerned.
Property
Quiet, comfortable. A true home away from home.
View Property: RVH_114R
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015
Property Manager
The telephone that was in the apartment was old and not in very good working condition and although the website showed and wrote that a BBQ was included, there was no BBQ on site upon our arrival. After the call I made regarding the telephone a team member arrived to check it out within about 30 minutes. She replaced the old ones with new cordless phones. At first when we called about the BBQ the team member on the phone said he asked his manager and that a BBQ was not included even though it was in the photo on the website. After viewing the website/property details once again confirming that there should be a BBQ I called again. Within 20 minutes a BBQ was delivered. In general, responsive customer service.
Property
Great place, well maintained with lovely decor. Everything that you would need in the kitchen was available. Very clean inside and out and is just as the photos show on the website. We so enjoyed the comforts of the condo. The decor was very cozy and the apartment had all the items that we needed throughout the two weeks. We chose a ground floor apartment so that we could walk right out onto the grass behind the patio. The ease of finding and getting to the grocery store was excellent!
View Property: RVH_046
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2015
Property Manager
The experience was very good. I decided to have a late check out and Craig was perfect.
Property
We had a great time. Thank you, guys!
View Property: RVH_032
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
Loved the unit
View Property: RVH_157
JOHNS CREEK, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_139
STRAFFORD, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
OUR FAVORITE FEATURE WAS THE SAMSUNG CURVED TV IN LIVING ROOM
View Property: RVH_055
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our 3rd time staying at Reunion Resort and our first time using your company. The property was very clean and well maintained. The only thing that we would have changed was that we needed more wash cloths so we did have to go buy some additional ones just so that we wouldn't have to wash linens so often. This is such a minor detail so overall we were very pleased with our stay. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Our 2 sons loved having a PlayStation in their bedroom.
View Property: RVH_052R
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_127R
CURITIBA, BR
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Aval, CA
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_053R
roswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063R
st Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168R
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079R
Far Rockaway, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028R
Cordoba, AR
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2015
Property Manager
Great experince, formal treatment, promeses were done and all right, everything as one expects it to be, and a really efficient and simple way to make the payment.
Property
Very comfortable, big spaces, beautiful and updated equipment like the frezzer, microwave, oven, and more
View Property: RVH_168R
Medell´┐Żn, CO
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2015
Property Manager
Since we began to plan our trip and reserve in RVH, everything was punctual and efficiency. When we had any doubt it was clear and quickly solved.
Property
Reunion is enough for our plans and all the family including children. We enjoy silence, cleaning, gardens, elevator, wifi and the best the place where is located! It is really comfortable.
View Property: RVH_130R
dublin 17, IE
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was mange very well, no hassle or problems, would not use any other company when going to Orlando again,
Property
It was a pleasure to stay there and it made our holiday very comfortable. Our favorite part was the space that we had to live in, and the bed rooms were excellent.
View Property: RVH_065
Lunenburg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed everything the property offered.
Property
The property was beyond our expectations. The location was close to all of the attractions.
View Property: RVH_088
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautifully decorated and had all the necessities to make our stay pleasant and relaxing. We enjoyed the proximity of the pools and other amenities of the community. We came to relax and enjoy the beautiful beaches of Florida. This condo offered a wonderful place to unwind at the end of the day. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. Many wonderful family memories were made.
View Property: RVH_179
Lullymore, Rathangan, IE
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed it and we will be back next year
View Property: RVH_159
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt response
Property
Beautiful serene property, close to all attractions in Orlando
View Property: RVH_193