Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Property was very modern which we liked.
View Property: RVH_079R
LONDON, GB
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_137R
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Manager Ros Bateman was very nice and answered my question.
Property
Beautiful property. A pleasure to vacation here. I would definitely come here again.
View Property: RVH_114R
Colombus, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_080R
DACULA, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Our only contact was through text and email. They were very helpful and efficient.
Property
We loved the property. The unit was very well kept and grounds were beautiful. The travel time to Disney parks was quick and convenient. We really liked coming back to the property to escape from all the chaos. We will be returning again this summer and look forward to another great stay at Reunion!
View Property: RVH_041R
Billericay, GB
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Once Kim arrive she had us back inside the villa quickly and was very helpful giving us her details in case we needed anything else. Could not have asked for more.
Property
View Property: RVH_028R
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_127R
Tividale olvbury, GB
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff were always helpful and polite and always answered our questions efficiently
Property
This is our 3rd time to Florida and first at Reunion. Staying at Reunion was the best decision we made. The resort is beautiful and well maintained and the property we stayed in lived up to our expectations. It was exactly like the pictures we saw on the website and did not disappoint one bit. The view from our balcony was amazing and the property itself had all the amenities and much more that we needed for our stay. Got to add the beds were the cosiest beds we've ever slept in. The location is ideal as it is so close to the disney parks. Literally within 10 mins you are at the parks. Universal was a bit further which took about 25 mins in the car. We did hire a car from the airport to get around. The convenience of having publix and a chinese near reunion was great too. We will definitely be staying at Reunion again when we come back to Florida as its the best place we have stayed at so far.
View Property: RVH_064R
commerce twp, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for everything, it is always a pleasure renting a reunion property with you.
Property
Our stay was great and the property met all of our expectations.
View Property: RVH_175
Terrytown, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
I spoke with two representatives one was very helpful and knowledgeable. the other was not as helpful. I really appreciated the emails and checking in to see how our stay was. Everything very efficient, also with payments.
Property
We really loved it any complaints are really minor suggestions. we would definitely stay again. We have been in other units and really enjoyed this one. Top notch. Very comfortable beds and clean! The one thing that is always hard is having to strip down all the linens and do a load of laundry, when leaving. i understand this sounds like a simple request but when you have an early flight and trying to get going it adds a bit of a hassle. I love the location of this unit, and the privacy. The whole resort is just outstanding! and the on site staff great as well. Our favorite features were the location and layout of the unit. We also enjoyed the lovely patio and great views. Bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious and big closets. each room had a tv and also a tv in family areas. great decor as well. Very tasteful. RVH: We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Stripping down the beds is not a mandatory requirement. We just ask if you have time to maybe start a wash load of towels before you leave it would help the cleaners. But if you don't have time we understand and it's not an issue. Thank you
View Property: RVH_154R
brampton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent community, Excellent Property
View Property: RVH_016
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_083R
Thronhill, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
The agents we spoke to were very helpful, responsive and efficient.
Property
Overall, an excellent experience. We would definitely book a property through your agency in the future. Thank you!!
View Property: RVH_121R
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
All staff members were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Reunion is a beautiful, spacious, comfortable property. We will stay again in the future. We would recommend staying here over a Disney property if you have a larger family. So much comfort, great ammenities. We LOVE Reunion!
View Property: RVH_156
Niagara Falls, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was very much as advertised and expected. We enjoyed ourselves very much. Very nice accomodations.
View Property: RVH_116R
Catawissa, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
View Property: RVH_150
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_160M
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful and freindly
Property
What an amazing house! I would like to start by saying what a pleasure it was staying at Reunion Resort, especially in this home. We were provided with everything we needed and more! We especially loved the three story layout that was on the golf course, game & movie room, our own private pool area, and there is also a separate apartment. What more could you ask for?! Out of all our vacations, this was absolutely perfect and the best - clean, spacious, and extremely close to the Disney parks. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: RVH_160M
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Kim went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and because of her it did.
Property
This is a lovely home with lots of space for everyone. The views are some of the best I've seen. Our favorite features were the views of the golf course and the lake off of all 3 balconies. The large swimming pool and the upstairs bar area.
View Property: RVH_160M
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
The transaction to rent the property was extremely smooth. The representative was very thorough and accommodating.
Property
The property represented on the web site looked exactly the same. It was very clean and comfortable. We look forward to renting again at the Reunion. Our favorite feature was the wraparound porch.
View Property: RVH_193
Alburn Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgable.
Property
We love the location so close to all attractions
View Property: RVH_069R
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Perfect! We enjoyed the view from our balcony and the closeness to all restaurants and shopping and Disney.
View Property: RVH_044
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Satisfactory
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: RVH_060
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very good experience working with the knowledgeable staff during the reservation process. Great location and amenities.
Property
Looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: RVH_096R
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature was the 3 master bedrooms (en suite bathrooms)
View Property: RVH_164R