Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_120R
Lincoln Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Since we own a Luxury Overnight Rental Log Cabin (A Bears Hideaway) in the Great Smoky Mountains, our expectations were high. Upon entering the code for entry, we walked into the unit and was wowed by the view, decor, and spaciousness. Everything was perfect. The beds were comfortable, everything was cleaned, and the kitchen was fully stocked. It was superb. Very much the luxurious stay we were expecting. We were there for meetings. My father stated it was like we were in the president's quarters. Thank you for providing us a memorable stay. We will return.
View Property: RVH_170R
Mangrove Bay , BM
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in the property! So much that we didn't want to leave. It felt like home.
View Property: SR_908R
Howell, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_185R
Pepper Pike, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_253R
Westlake, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, a really great place. I would definitely rent there again. The pool and backyard was the highlight, even though the house was also spectacular. Very secluded. Just beautiful.
View Property: RVH_393R
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_951R
WYNCOTE, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_107R
Bethlehem , US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo and large enough for 6 people.
View Property: RVH_127R
North Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves and look forward to coming back next year!
View Property: TR_531R
tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice house with plenty of space and bedrooms. Loved the game room! Also, lots of green space to play in the backyard.
View Property: WH_604R
Rockton , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We would definitely come to Reunion again and enjoyed our stay! The home was beautiful and had everything we needed for our family. There were a few hiccups through out the week but nothing that would interfere with us coming back.
View Property: RVH_082M
Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This resort has everything you could ask for, location, amazing choices for housing and you cannot beat the price!
View Property: RVH_381R
morden, CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time. Perhaps well used and needing an update. Otherwise well put together accommodations.
View Property: RVH_063R
Aventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience. Well maintained, clean home. Beautifully decorated. Would definitely book with Reunion Homes again.
View Property: SO_960R
Shanklin, GB
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
All round excellent trip. Find playing golf ,tennis, restricted though, due to registration scheme. This is the only downside of staying at reunion. Having to schedule your games , on certain days and pay to register, before hand, not ideal, some days the golf course was very quiet, but we could not just call and arrange a game with clubhouse.
View Property: RVH_078R
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The apartment is great! Clean and organized as explained on the site.
View Property: RVH_265R
Onawa, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Resort is a very tough location to beat when visiting central Florida. I have stayed at several local resorts and Reunion is by far the most beautiful and spacious. This was my first time renting an entire home on the property and it was a wonderful experience. The home was beautiful, private, very clean and spacious with beautiful landscaping.
View Property: RVH_399R
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy and seamless process. Great properties and great communities. I've rented vacations homes before, but this experience by far was my most pleasant.
View Property: RVH_041R
Harwich, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The process of renting a vacation home from any other company can be stressful and cumbersome. The people involved with my transaction here at Reunion Vacation Homes were on top of things and made the process very easy and complete
View Property: RVH_163R
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful property with great amenities for both adults and kids. We will definitely book again!
View Property: TR_540M
Bogota, CO
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our Stay at reunin.
View Property: RVH_111R
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FG_802R
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_304M
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great customer service & great clean house
View Property: SR_930E