Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Windham, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great stock of rentals and an excellent servicing team.....nice work Reunion Team - Always a very seamless process that gives a great deal of confidence.
View Property: RVH_082
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136
east haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Helpful staff, friendly. The condo was great; clean, spacious, well equipped and was in a great location-about 25 minutes from Disney. The pools and outside areas were well-maintained for such a large place and there was always parking nearby. I am pretty picky about cleanliness and decor and I was honestly surprised by hoe tastefully it was decorated- simple and clean and how clean the condo was despite having someone in it right before we arrived.
View Property: RVH_130
., US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_193
Coker, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion is the only place we stay when we come to Disneyworld. Nothing but good experiences.
View Property: RVH_307
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great time, perfect vacation
View Property: RVH_127
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_047
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_071
Sussex, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We rented the house for 10 days with our teenage children, it was an awesome family vacation. Had a great time, house was excellent. We arrived late, everything provided in advance by email.. perfect.
View Property: RVH_002
New port richy, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194
quebec, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_298
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_188
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_056
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Canaan, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_164
Moline, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_037
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_121
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_651
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, condo was very clean, modern, nice touch to have the lights on when we arrived, felt secure with the electronic lock.
View Property: RVH_130
New Port richey, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Greenburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family of 6 loved Reunion! It was so clean and safe and wished we would have stayed longer than 7 days. The Seven Eagles pool and the splash pad. My kids loved it and it was relaxing to me that they were entertained.
View Property: RVH_052
Sheboygan Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_162
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive and helpful. This is our second year in Reunion Resort. Last year we had a condo managed by an individual with bad results. This year we rented through Reunion Vacation Homes and it was 100% satisfaction!
Property
View Property: RVH_137