Guest Reviews

Write a Review
mexico, MX
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_156
Riyadh, SA
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_251
Pinewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_704
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_702
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and was a superb location
View Property: RVH_001
Gary, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on staff was helpful and informative.
Property
Our Family enjoyed our stay at Reunion Vacation Homes. The 3 bedroom single story with heated screened in Pool and hot tub home was perfect for us. We look forward to our return visit.
View Property: RVH_027
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
There were a few times before the stay that I reached out to members on the team and they were nothing but very helpful. I had questions about a discount and credit card payments and the team was able to assist me both times. Furthermore all instructions given were easy to follow.
Property
I will say I was a bit nervous at first because I had never rented a vacation home and so you hear great stories and you hear horror stories so I didn't know what to expect. I will say I was pretty impressed. The property was just like the pictures and it was very easy to check in and check out. There were a few things here and there that might be of value to know for the cleaning crew. When we got there we noticed a few things like the grill area was not clean and there was grease still all over the counter and there were some dead bugs under one of the beds. Also, the dishwasher cap where you actually put the soap was missing. It was only little things here and there but nothing big. Overall I was really impressed and would absolutely rent from you guys again. Thanks for helping make my families vacation experience a positive one!
View Property: RVH_164
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Place is amazing! Very clean and spacious. Will never book a hotel and I'm surprised people don't rent these kind of rentals!
View Property: RVH_178
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very professional and positive. Each staff that we spoke to represented the resort with class and upbeat approach. We never came across anyone that was unpleasant, from visitor, gate staff, cleaning staff, groundsman, etc.
Property
We absolutely loved it! We will definitely would want to return. We enjoyed not only feeling safe but also welcome and at home. Thanks for being a part of providing a wonderful memory for our family.
View Property: RVH_054
sao paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
The process as a whole was great and everyone was friendly and nice.
Property
This property was very beautiful and well kept. We really enjoyed staying here. We have already referred this property to our friends and family and plan to stay on it again next year!
View Property: TR_515
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Reunion Vacation Homes.. provided my family and I and great vacation..our home was great and the staff was very helpful in making sure of that..thanks again to Fran and Mindy..you ladies were great.
Property
Our House was everything we expected and more.. it gave us a home feel while on vacation...only thing we disliked was leaving.
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Reunion Vacation Homes.. provided my family and I and great vacation..our home was great and the staff was very helpful in making sure of that..thanks again to Fran and Mindy..you ladies were great.
Property
Our House was everything we expected and more.. it gave us a home feel while on vacation...only thing we disliked was leaving.
View Property: RVH_093
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_161
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_172
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
very pleasant. There was this one guy at the guard office, he was maybe 18. We seen him everyday all the time and we even asked him if he ever gets a day off. He was so friendly and nice. He made our vacation perfect as well. Always smiling.
Property
We enjoyed being there. We didn't want to leave.
View Property: RVH_063
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_124
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_149
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_078
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_059
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_198
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Jennifer displayed outstanding customer service & her assistance help make our stay much more pleasurable!
Property
Outstanding experience and looking forward to our next stay in one of your rental properties in the future.
View Property: WW_705