Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Epworth, GB
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_532R
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
THIS EXPERIENCE WAS EVERYTHING, THE BEST PART OF THE TRIP BESIDES THE AMUSEMENT PARKS!! YOU DONT EVEN HAVE TO LEAVE!!
View Property: SR_910R
PLAINFIELD, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I love reunion vacation homes, it really makes me feel like I am on vacation, I added additional nights because I was not ready to leave. I came twice this year already, I plan on exploring other homes in reunion, hopefully we can get a discount for returning customers.
View Property: RVH_506R
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed very much and are already looking to book again in future
View Property: RVH_289M
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Who ever owns this property has a deep expression of family and how to share goodness. upstairs there are three wooden wall plaques in the corridor towards the master suite, and each plaque has words of wisdom of things to do for love ones and each other, of which we seldom forget to do. (call a friend, smile, love one another, etc.)
View Property: RVH_198R
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I love that we could all be together in one place. I love that we were right across the street from the community pool.The house was just perfect for our needs.
View Property: SL_651R_INA
Reisterstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_041R
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was good peaceful relaxing and family fun
View Property: TR_534M
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_503M
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family really enjoyed ourselves. The home was beautiful and in a great location with easy access to theme parks and shopping.
View Property: TR_515M
Gobowen, GB
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about it, perfect location, beautiful villa and great booking service.
View Property: RVH_296R
Huston, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Looks just like the pictures! So spacious and beautiful
View Property: WW_710R
Oberlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My stay was everything and more, my family and I enjoyed it to the max!!!!!
View Property: SR_919R
Oak Ridge , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Will be back!
View Property: RVH_127R
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House was clean and there was no deceptive pictures that mislead you about the house.
View Property: WW_707R
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family enjoyed their stay and all of the amenities that were offered. Reunion Vacation Homes has everything that you could ask for and its cost-friendly.
View Property: RVH_414R
Waldorf, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was spacious, cleaned, comfortable and well maintained. My sons really enjoyed the movie/gaming room. They stayed in there the entire trip when we didnt go out. My grandson woke up every morning smiling at the Mickey Mouse mural on the wall. Its was just fantastic all around.
View Property: RVH_304M
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed my stay so much at RVH - 188R I have already recommended RVH to friends
View Property: RVH_188R
LAUDERHILL, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_960R
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The villa was very spacious and clean. Very close to the Disney parks.
View Property: RVH_145R
West Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_399R
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the home and the resort.
View Property: TR_522M
Du Quoin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice and relaxing stay in a beautiful home. Great experience.
View Property: SO_957R
Kjeller, NO
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very Nice place. Better than expected. We'll definitely come back!
View Property: WW_707R
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place!! More than what we expected.
View Property: RVH_507R