Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Okemos, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our first experience was a memorable one. Our family will be back. We have been long time guests at reunion and this was our first home rental and it couldn't have been better. I wish I would have tried this sooner. Great value. We thought we had an issue with our refrigerator and the staff was very prompt and courteous. No issue.
View Property: RVH_248
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The entire house is wonderful. We hosted a corporate function and it worked really well!
New York, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Second time staying at this home and it is terrific!
View Property: RVH_300
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes accommodations cannot be beat! TR_505 has all of the things a family would like for a vacation home!
View Property: TR_505
Webster, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy rental process and loved the property. Loved this house
View Property: RVH_028
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would like to thank you for offering us such a lovely place to stay. Everything was perfect.
View Property: RVH_144
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_089
Levis, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was what we expected. The pictures and description were an accurate representation of what the house really was.
View Property: RVH_222
Wildomar, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079
macgregor, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home and neighbourhood. Was a perfect house for our family of 5. House met all our needs for a comfortable stay!
View Property: RVH_098
Tonwanda, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_651
Westlake, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The entire resort was beautiful. High end and very accommodating. The condo is well maintained and has great furnishings.
View Property: RVH_064
Colchester, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully decorated and clean condo. Spacious and comfortable. The wrap around porch was very roomy and extended the living space.
View Property: RVH_221
Derby, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house
View Property: TR_535
SPRINGVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The balcony is nice and big
View Property: RVH_117
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay at property WW_710 at Windsor at Westside. Grounds were well kept and staff was friendly. Splash pad was great for the little ones. House is in best location on the property. Large corner lot that doesn't back onto other houses. House was clean upon arrival and furnishings were just as nice as they were in photos. Pool was cleaned once during our stay which was nice. Garbage was collected each morning which was convenient. First time renting a house and I must say we were pleasantly surprised with how much we enjoyed it. Location very close to shopping and other attractions (disney/Universal).
View Property: WW_710
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_908
Portage, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great customer service and we loved the home! Great location. We have stayed in the same neighborhood on several occasions and we love it!
View Property: RVH_166
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
All good I have stayed in this house, three times. The place is always well kept, the grounds are nicely landscaped and the location is perfect. I especially like the theatre room which is great for an evening of relaxing. The pool and hot tub are great... with a wonderful view. The house seems a lot bigger than 4,000 square feet. I will be back!
Property
I have stayed in this house, three times. The place is always well kept, the grounds are nicely landscaped and the location is perfect. I especially like the theatre room which is great for an evening of relaxing. The pool and hot tub are great... with a wonderful view. The house seems a lot bigger than 4,000 square feet. I will be back!
View Property: RVH_194
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_185
Pilar, AR
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house confortable cleaning and all workshop perfect
View Property: SR_905
Brick, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great experience all around, Would definitely book again
View Property: RVH_292
Edmond, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it will stay in future
View Property: RVH_285
Orleans, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property offered the option of a beautiful poolside oasis, or spectacular golf course views. With plenty of private space, gathering space and recreational space, this home catered to our family's vacation needs. We loved the spacious kitchen, multiple dining areas and free shuttle to a world class restaurant in the main hotel - for evenings when grilling wasn't on the agenda! We loved playing pool, hot tubbing and relaxing in the comfort of our own home! We also appreciated the cleanliness of the house and the attentiveness of all reunion staff members
View Property: RVH_180