Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_951R
CLEVELAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall this is a very good property. If I was to point out a few things I would change. there where several street lights out around the house and the lights on the front of the house did not work so it made the entrance very dark and hard to see at night. I thought there should be a table and chairs or something on the master bedroom balcony. Overall it is still a nice property.
View Property: RVH_182R
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_020R
Roque Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_722R
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing and clean villa fully equipped with all the necessities and amazing customer service with an efficient turn around response time
View Property: SL_655R
Deland, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great resort
View Property: RVH_154R
Deland, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice resort
View Property: RVH_127R_INA
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
amazing property. modern, up to date, clean, beautiful. absolutely no complaints. huge bedrooms, huge living room, huge bathrooms, wrap around balcony. neighborhood is beautiful. definitely booking again for all future vacays i take to orlando. 10/10
View Property: RVH_042R_INA
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Im a local & its a great get away for family & friends to gather to have awesome time. The Oasis makes your stay so enjoyable & fun for all.
View Property: TR_504M_INA
Bishops Stortford, GB
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Have used you both as an owner & renter, always enjoyed our stays at Reunion
View Property: RVH_296R_INA
Champinge, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
We are likely to book this unit in the future. The service is easy to access along with smooth move in and move out.
View Property: RVH_045R
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to book the property. Also representatives were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. We were a party of 16, which included 4 young children and 3 young adults. The house had plenty of entertainment to keep everyone occupied. Our favorite areas of the house were the pool and the theater room. We will definitely book again.
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family enjoyed their stay at the property and want to do it again, rooms was great and the pool was excellent,
View Property: TR_501M
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was so nice
View Property: SR_924R
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent customer service, great response time, and beautiful properties available for renting.
View Property: WW_718R
Conception Bay South , CA
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_042R_INA
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The overall stay was quite nice and I would definitely do it again.
View Property: RVH_167R
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Friendly company and easy to work with.
View Property: FG_802R
JOHNS CREEK, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_027R
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a really nice time the vacation was clean, decorated nicely and the game room was spectacular!
View Property: SO_950R
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was clean and tidy, flawless checking in, accommodated our group of eight and the children liked it. The kitchen was well supplied which was a plus, as far as getting groceries and preparing them with relative ease, saving us a bundle.
View Property: TR_544R
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fun house and great experience
View Property: SR_910R
Hoffman Estates , US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_368R
Avonmore, PA, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
WE really enjoyed staying at reunion. The gated community gave us a sense of security. The property was beautiful. And it was easy to book. We would love to come back.
View Property: RVH_130R
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_316R