Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
From start to finish this was a great experience for my family. Beautiful accommodations in a quiet little spot, it was just what my family needed. We will be back again!
View Property: RVH_266R
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, large, nice and quiet. Loved it.
View Property: RVH_285R
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great communication and quick response times.
View Property: SR_910R
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful vacation property located close to Disney attractions. The rental was spacious with beautiful decor. After a long day shopping and exploring the theme parks my family look forward to returning to the property which felt like home.
View Property: RVH_234R
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The spaciousness was great!
View Property: RVH_299R
Springville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_117R
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_501M
Middleburg Hts, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house was everything we expected and more. While not super big, every space was well thought out and utilized. The extra little details are what made us pick this property over others. The lanai was amazing as was the game room!
View Property: SO_960R
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent!
View Property: RVH_184R
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house was AMAZING!!!!!! Beautiful and huge. The living area was spacious and comfortable with lovely and comfortable furniture. Everything was in working order and closets were full of as many pool towels as you could ever need. Our kids loved the media room and spent hours playing pool. The swimming pool was lovely with a ton of comfortable outdoor furniture, and pool heat worked well. We ended up eating most of our meals outside. The view of the pool and the lake was lovely. This was a GREAT house!!
View Property: WW_718R
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean, comfortable beds, beautiful homes away from home! Would definitely like to come back next time!
Property
Very clean, comfortable beds, beautiful home away from home! Would definitely like to come back next time!
View Property: RVH_146R
SHELBY TWP, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time! The home was clean, spacious, comfortable, and had a great view of the golf course. The pool was close and within walking distance. Would stay there again in the future!
View Property: RVH_215R
Massapequa, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome!!!
View Property: WH_602R
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed at Reunion in January 2019. This home was gorgeous and clean. It was the perfect size for our group and really still provided privacy. Great retreat!
Property
We stayed at Reunion in January 2019. This home was gorgeous and clean. It was the perfect size for our group and really still provided privacy. Great retreat!
Medellin, CO
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. The best vacation in my life.
View Property: RVH_393R
Maroa, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time and we were very pleased with the overall experience.
View Property: RVH_292R
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our entire family of 16 were very happy with the accommodations and amenities. We used the fitness center, pools, food & beverage, and the surfing. Will definitely plan to visit a reunion resort again.
View Property: SO_953R
Hogansburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_161R_INA
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was well maintained and met expectations. Guest services was extra helpful and understanding. Assistance was offered.
View Property: RVH_285R
Easley, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes- answered all questions, it was a very clean house, helpful with a small problem that we had( could not find a dimmer light switch). Nice game and theatre room.
View Property: TR_534M
London, GB
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have been traveling to Orlando for a number of years and Reunion Vacation homes has been our favorite over the last 4 years.
View Property: RVH_269M
Beavercreek , US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Why look anywhere else. You have many pools to choose from. Private patios or balconies. Close to WaWa gas station, Publix, and of course Disney attractions. You can feel like you own the place for a week. Clean, friendly, lots of walking areas.
View Property: RVH_297R
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location was wonderful and the house was first class. We are already planning to stay here again!
View Property: RVH_082M
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Larger than most units!
View Property: RVH_186R
Amery, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for a great vacation that will be remembered for years to come!
View Property: RVH_116R