Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sao Jose do Rio Preto, BR
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very nice!!!
View Property: RVH_123R
White (Not Hispanic or Latino), US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Balcony and overall size of condo was perfect
View Property: RVH_071
Paris, FR
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property Manager
- Perfect team members - Quick reaction after 2 minor problems (lights and Wifi)
Property
- Great stay, great team, great unit, great furniture - Only ONE issue... Noise traffic from I4. Depending weather condition (wind), unacceptable to stay on balcony.
View Property: RVH_127R
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
everything wonderful
View Property: RVH_064R_INA
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
Lovely and helpful
Property
This was our third stay with you and we look forward to coming back again soon!
View Property: RVH_040
snellville, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
I only had to talk to a team member a couple of times. The first time i talked to a team member was to see if we could check in a little bit earlier and the second time was when a bathroom door was accidentally locked. Both times the team member was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Our expirence at the resort was great as usual. That was the forth time we stayed in Reunion Resort and were very satisfied each time. It's become our home away from home.
View Property: RVH_174
Hutton, GB
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_057
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028R_INA
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great condo ... after a long day at the parks it was great to come home to a relaxing / peaceful environment
View Property: RVH_125
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_041R
Inverkip, GB
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
We have never experienced any problems and not required to deal with your team.
Property
Excellent....very enjoyable stay
View Property: RVH_139
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Highly impressed
View Property: TR_503M
Williston, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Whenever I would call to ask about a question or concern I had, it wouldn't matter who I spoke to, because as soon as I gave them my transaction number they would answer my questions very quickly and detailed. Especially questions concerning the house we were staying in, it almost seemed as if they were viewing a layout of the house as they guided us step by step to address our inquiry.
Property
It was our first time renting at Reunion Vacation Homes and it was such an amazing experience we will have to come back again! The home was beautifully decorated, and the house was layed out spaciously. It was the most comfortable renting experience my family and I have ever had when traveling to a different state. Reunion Vacation Homes easily made their way into our Top 3 Vacation Destinations List! We had a blast and we will be back for more fun in the future!
View Property: RVH_004
pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Simply amazing, this was our second year in the row and we were even more pleased this year. The property is absolutely beautiful and the views were even more amazing. Love the golf courses.
View Property: RVH_095M_INA
Neshanic Station, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
View Property: RVH_072
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
We also want to point out the services of Reunion Vacation Homes, Always gentle and clear. We'll never forget this experience.
Property
We had a great time! I spent months by looking for a good option in Orlando and when I found the Property Ref RVH_171 in Reunion Vacation Homes it was like a dream come true. Everything was PERFECT! Great location, astonishing decor, brand new furniture and appliances.
View Property: RVH_171R
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
5 Stars for Dean. Dean was the rental agent I spoke with both on the phone, email and text. Even on Sunday, Dean was available to help make sure we got everything completed, and the house reserved. 5 Stars for Resort security. Checking in to the resort is very thorough, so you might want to allow a few extra minutes depending on when you arrive. The good side to this is that security at the resort is very tight, and only documented visitors are allowed through the gates.
Property
We just got back from our vacation, and I can easily say we hated to leave. Our rental on Sparkling Court was exactly what we needed to make our Disney vacation unforgettable, especially considering we booked in all less than 2 weeks from arriving. From begging to end, this earned a minimum of 5 stars for us! 5 Stars for the property itself. From the curb appeal, to the well adorned interior, we were blown away by our house. I think I even gave the same fist pump as the guy from booking.yeah commercial. Our kids even chose the pool at the property over going to one of Disneys waterparks. 10 Stars for Kim the property inspector. For the very few opportunities we had in regards to questions, Kims responsiveness and professionalism were over the top. She not only answered and/or resolved our questions, but even followed up to make sure everything was taken care of. 5 Stars for the resort itself. The resorts restaurant Eleven was nothing short of excellent. The wait staff, food, and ambiance each earn 5 stars on their own. The only things I would do differently is to buy less groceries and supplies up front, and utilize the local publix to pick up what was needed.
View Property: RVH_159
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This place was amazing! Everything you would need in a place was there. It was spacious, and well maintained. We took the family to Disney, and it was perfect option for staying outside the resort. You save so much money by staying off the resort and in a place like this as it has everything! I would highly recommend this to anyone and everyone.
View Property: RVH_179
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
If you are planning a trip to Disney or to stay in the Orlando area, you must stay with Reunion Vacation Homes! Our first visit was a few years ago and lets just say that we have been back every single year since and we would never consider going anywhere else or even think about staying on Disney property again. The rental process is seemless, the staff is very accommodating, the resort is beautiful, it is within minutes to all the Orlando attractions and the rental properties are amazing! If you are traveling with your family to the area and want to feel like you are in your home away from home, then give them a try, as I am sure you will be a return guest as we are!
Property
Wonderful property!
View Property: RVH_004
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
THANKS!!!! Our trip was amazing - a large part because of this superior property. We will definitely be back. Very happy.
View Property: RVH_116R
Bishops Stortford, GB
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Overall very good customer service, really appreciate the 4pm checkout time
Property
Had a lovely few days at Reunion, this was our second stay with you, Seven Eagles last year, and both properties were comfortable, clean & well equipped, perfect for our short stay. Have marked down in a couple of areas only because of a couple of small issues - an ant problem in the kitchen which was never properly cleared up and the internet connection was a little patchy (used dlink as advised but it would cut out sometimes) - these didn't matter to us too much but am mentioning it as other guests may find it a problem. (Also fyi - the instructions on finding the property once inside Reunion were slightly wrong, saying to take the 2nd exit at the roundabout when it should be the first?). Would definitely use RVH again - thank you.
View Property: RVH_068R_INA
st thomas, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was excellent
View Property: RVH_040
manchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_009R_INA
Nolenesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with. Very friendly. Even accommodated us with an early check-in :-) -We appreciate the wonderful feedback! Thank you for staying with us we can't wait for your return~RVH
Property
We loved staying at Reunion Property. Beautiful scenery around the whole property. Would recommend this property 10 out of 10 times. We are definitely returning :-)
View Property: RVH_012
Oolpewah, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
The individuals that were sent to clean the carpets for us were very friendly and nice to work with while they were there. The property was easy to find and very comfortable RVH: Thank you, glad we could be of assistance.
Property
I would have thought that the pool heater would have been turned on prior to our arrival on Sunday, but it wasn't. The draining of water in the house seemed to be extremely slow and once the gentlemen cleaned out the hair from the pipe in the upstairs bathroom it was much better there, so you may want to add that function of cleaning out all of the house drains once every 6 months or so. RVH: Each property is inspected prior to the guest arrival, one of our checks is the drains. If the shower is just slow to drain it will appear to drain ok whilst the inspector is running the water for a short period but is only noticeable when someone is taking a shower for a long period. We have a team available 7 days a week to take care of any items such as this that may arise so that there is minimal interruption to your stay.
View Property: RVH_103R_INA